[Software Update] iOS 8.1 Discussions

Franzz

Cannot watch ahem movie lor. Also cannot play gaems...

If resigning can, I will still update. Buay tahan battery drain.

what is ahem movie? why cannot play games and watch movie?

please elaborate, else you are just sprouting nonsense here

chris888222

what is ahem movie? why cannot play games and watch movie?

please elaborate, else you are just sprouting nonsense here
Paiseh, I thought cannot explicitly state... Because supposedly illegal.

iOS 8.1 blocks the date trick. Means your apps which are done by date trick (emulators, the popcorn time substitute are examples) will no longer work. Resigning should work but you need a developer ID/spend money.

For me, I dont care about date trick. I'll just update. 8.0.2 giving me a lot of problems.

Franzz

Paiseh, I thought cannot explicitly state... Because supposedly illegal.

iOS 8.1 blocks the date trick. Means your apps which are done by date trick (emulators, the popcorn time substitute are examples) will no longer work. Resigning should work but you need a developer ID/spend money.

For me, I dont care about date trick. I'll just update. 8.0.2 giving me a lot of problems.

oh that... ;);)

simi cannot watch movie, you make it sound as tho' 8.1 gonna restrict to only movies purchased from itunes!! :s13::s13:

chris888222

oh that... ;);)

simi cannot watch movie, you make it sound as tho' 8.1 gonna restrict to only movies purchased from itunes!! :s13::s13:
Follow bro xiaobai say cannot watch... I added "ahem" because it's supposedly illegal la. But I was too vague.

attachment.php

its up

b00mxer

I LOVE THIS!! 😍😍

"Adds an option to select between 2G, 3G or LTE networks for cellular data"

Battery saver 💆

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.