Supersen

Got receive sms using OCBC bank

Can tahan at least 2 weeks for my daily cai peng

DarkStarer

Should be because govt pay out from ocbc account. Usually same bank pay money is faster. This kind is standard one.

Guys please calm down. Payment today or tomorrow is not big matter. If worst come to worst eat Maggi for 1 day and tong a few days can receive alr.

billovee

A lot of low ses ppl in this thread.

Few hundred only but keep asking when money come in.

600 but behave like 6000.

Tsk tsk..

Super rich 1% of population

Average rich 10%

Rich one 20%

The rest 70 % middle or poor.

So it is easy to buy votes.

You get 70% statistics, you government

jnashville

Tsk tsk..

yea dunno why must create thread for this. it will surely eventually come in.

and its just $300 - $600.

dont tell me dont even have this amount at all in your savings meh?

DarkStarer

OCBC must have gotten the money from govt earlier than the other 2, and decides to help govt get some votes by sending out to the acct holders earlier as well...

Hi sir, would you like some coffee?
Ah huat, nescafe or Starbucks?

Jokes aside, please delete this post if you don't want police knocking on your door. :)

jnashville

Super rich 1% of population

Average rich 10%

Rich one 20%

The rest 70 % middle or poor.

So it is easy to buy votes.

You get 70% statistics, you government

just see our median salary of singapore.

it is about $4563

which means half of singaporeans earn more than $4563 and half lesser than $4563.

so what u mention 70percent middle or poor is wrong.

captain huat

Tsk tsk..

Yes im poor. This money will give me the funds for me to buy essentials for family.

Anything wrong with that to keep wanting to know when its in?

And yes. I dun have even have 600 in my ocbc bank now.

Thats how poor i am. I am low ses. So?

Did i harm you or bother u?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.