Solo leveling

NeonX

idk, stories nowadays seem very stale and boring, jap side all isekai stuff, only china stuff more interesting cause more variety i guess

Alphidius

Isn't Solo Leveing a SKorean Webtoon/Comic?
I think Jap manga/light novels have more variation like The Apothecary Diaries, Kaiju No. 8, Dr Stone etc...

xdivider

ironically the movie star rank A who got upstaged become baddie for his son in sequel.....

Sango123

I find it quite nice but the anime is too slow, so end up finishing the manga by those Chinese shorts that explain and tell the story

Computeron

I find it quite nice but the anime is too slow, so end up finishing the manga by those Chinese shorts that explain and tell the story
the anime pace I think just nice.. just that 1 week 20mins air time... blub......

Computeron

I only read the main one. Just finish reading the 4th time. Haha
fierce sia.. I watch the fight scenes in anime for 3x... diff exp than comic cuz got sound effect n music..
I thought I siao eh.. u more siao..

LoUsyGamER

fierce sia.. I watch the fight scenes in anime for 3x... diff exp than comic cuz got sound effect n music..
I thought I siao eh.. u more siao..
I prefer some facial expression in manhwa. Anime a bit downplay. Even the word arise, the Ang mo versions sound better but prefer the other speech in Japanese. So easier to imagine from manhwa. Haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.