Solution for this lift problem

exterminazn

My place got a few boomers sibei funny

I enter lift at level 1, mid way lift stop and boomer come in

Boomer ask me why I made the lift to go down to level 1

I kena stun like vege, coz I want to go my level at 10, so obviously I need to press for my lift knn

kena a few times

pls advise what should I reply?

thisisnotme1212

I press lift at level 1, mid way lift stop and boomer come in

tell me why I press the lift so fast go down to level 1

I kena stun like vege

Happens quite a lot of time liao
Sometimes I press the lift to come up my floor, also kena same questioning from these boomers asking why I press the lift to go up

huats ishs the problems? :s22:

euro2012

I kena stun like vege

Sometimes I press the lift to come up my floor, also kena same questioning from these boomers asking why I press the lift to go up

dun even need to reply waste energy with them for wut

just show them the finga..

lampano

I kena stun like vege

Omg am i the only one scratching my head trying to understand what you talking about

kaputzzz

Very puzzling riddle. Is it a puzzle about how to get 1 person and a few boomers down to 1st floor without getting into an argument?

dambio

I kena stun like vege

I going down level 1 or I stay at 5th floor. If not wat u want me to press?

Ask d boomer, if u, u press wat huh? Stun them back la😂

exterminazn

Huh u guys don’t understand my England meh??

or u don’t understand the boomer questions

gregory_choo

I kena stun like vege

if one boomer then boomer's problem.

if a few boomers then it is your probkem, better to imh and check.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.