just say the lift is going up.Knn rah!
I am going up from level 1 to ny place….. halfway the lift stop and this boomer come in and ask me why I press the lift to go down…..
Not weird meh????
My place got a few boomers sibei funny
I enter lift at level 1, mid way lift stop and boomer come in
Boomer ask me why I press the lift to go level 1
I kena stun like vege
kena a few times
pls advise what should I reply?
Knn rah!
I am going up from level 1 to ny place….. halfway the lift stop and this boomer come in and ask me why I press the lift to go down…..
Not weird meh????
Couple of questions.My place got a few boomers sibei funny

]
Knn rah!
Not weird meh????
if the boomer is elderly... 70+ kind.. just politely say 'maybe you accidentally pressed up' ... if 40-50+ kind... 'KNN YOU DONT PRESS UP LA'My place got a few boomers sibei funny
I kena stun like vege
kena a few times
Ask boomer why he talking lift? Walk stairs healthier.My place got a few boomers sibei funny
I kena stun like vege
kena a few times
I enter lift at level 1, to go level 10 which is my homeCouple of questions.
After you enter, then you press for what floor?
What floor does the boomer get on?
Is the lift still going to the floor you press after the boomer get on?
Was the button for level 1 selected (ie. lit up)?
If cannot answer, then boomer correct. If not, just ignore, probably mentally ill.
Personally, I will thank them for thinking so highly of me. But I ish no martial arts or special qigong to control lift. One day the lift crash and they die insai, also confirm is not me, please don't curse me.I enter lift at level 1, to go level 10 which is my home
Boomer A enter lift at level 5, want to go level 8
Boomer after enter lift then ask me why I press the lift so fast to make it go to level 1. So I kena stun like vege
another scenario for boomer B, I enter lift at level 10, want to go level 1
Lift come and I enter, and also saw boomer already inside lift. Boomer B ask me why I press lift so fast up when she want to go down to level 1. I also kena stun like vege
The lift skipped her and go to you first, and later go back up to her, she buay song.I enter lift at level 1, to go level 10 which is my home
Boomer after enter lift then ask me why I press the lift so fast to make it go to level 1. So I kena stun like vege
she press up to try and get the lift first, but the lift went up to fetch you first, and go down together. She buay song.another scenario for boomer B, I enter lift at level 10, want to go level 1
Lift come and I enter, and also saw boomer already inside lift. Boomer B ask me why I press lift so fast up when she want to go down to level 1. I also kena stun like vege
I enter lift at level 1, to go level 10 which is my home
another scenario for boomer B, I enter lift at level 10, want to go level 1