Some 20 cats allegedly attacked & killed by dogs roaming in Ang Mo Kio, Hougang & Seletar region

The_Davis

otter-cat.gif

Cat and Otter can be bestie okay...
I think the otter want to makan the cat

pushtopen

you mean you expect all toddler and babies to always be at home under lock and key? no need to go out ah?

Peasants and strays being attacked and died countless: nvm la
Elites and their family being attacked: tmd, faster destroy their nine tribes (灭他九族) !

Bring baby go outside gaigai, may kena attack too lo. Worse if the oarents leave the toddler baby alone then the pack of dogs come…

i mean, come on, its a baby/toddler. does your attention ever leave them?

and as a parent you should have basic awareness of the surroundings and any possible hazards/dangers which you would do well to avoid or fend off.

i have cancer just responding to you all.

useless

Low ses losers and their cats again. We should feed more of these strays. Feeling very sleepy now.

TimsTom

i mean, come on, its a baby/toddler. does your attention ever leave them?

and as a parent you should have basic awareness of the surroundings and any possible hazards/dangers which you would do well to avoid or fend off.

i have cancer just responding to you all.
Okay la, i respect ur thinking too

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.