Some rich ppl really jsk..

snowblaze

I believe that’s the normal life for top 25% of them in SG

Assuming if the bottom 75% cease to exist one day, do you think these 25% could still live the way they live now? :) food for thought

I believe that’s the normal life for top 25% of them in SG

Assuming if the bottom 75% cease to exist one day, do you think these 25% could still live the way they live now? :) food for thought

FW cheap labour 3 billions
Sure can import 2M to work geh

snowblaze

FW cheap labour 3 billions
Sure can import 2M to work geh

Yes, that works.the 25% ok they are the minority. Once they drop out and join the commoners, good luck to them.

Which country in the world has much more immigrants than the number of local?

sinkie886

it's always been the way leh. chu poor make fwens with rich kids so chu can profit from them what? they more generous to gib chu business than avg sgreans leh.

lol u think rich ppl all carrot easy to chop?:s13:

they since young in poly time got duno how many insurance/mlm/sales ppl appraoch them liao...

those rich ppl i know usually use their family insurance agent/ property agent one... all long term family kaki... CNY still come tgt to relax one... u outsider good luck getting business from them... for ppl like them is not about how professional u are... but trust built over the years...

they since young in poly time got duno how many insurance/mlm/sales ppl appraoch them liao...

those rich ppl i know usually use their family insurance agent/ property agent one... all long term family kaki... CNY still come tgt to relax one... u outsider good luck getting business from them... for ppl like them is not about how professional u are... but trust built over the years...

All have linkages
Called leverages

106gunner

tbh i think i am probably below normal for sinkie's standard...

i dun really envy ppl's achievements now and red eye alrd, pass that stage... now i just hope my life can soon soon calm calm until i uplorry...

Why envy? Go out and fufilled your dream.

Tell yourself you can do it.

Dun be like some, jelly of ppl success, red eye and talk bad behind one back or be sha kar and kapo other business :(

SayPorkGuy

it's called networking hor. chu build connection, trust must start from somewhere what? unless buay gan not sincere, behave like snake they can sense one.

yes u expert... sometimes "i saw him growing up", "last time we childhood friend" can beat whatever fancy qualification/ business proposal an outsider has...

cos it's all by luck mah
so lucky people can feel who are fellow lucky people and gang up with them:s13::s13:

bwaysaikryptonite

in sinkieland work hard ish notch teh norm....be ah sia or find sugar daddy marry rich ish teh norm

Broadwalk

The only place I can feel rich is pretending to be rich like that darkeightyfour. :o But it backfired me. :o Tua kang no good end no good karma. :o

Ohayo!

when i look at my cpf statement

i feel rich

duno why i still need work as supermarket cashier

Acetone

Yes, must pray you get born into Peter Lim family when you reincarnate...

kyo_465

The only place I can feel rich is pretending to be rich like that darkeightyfour. :o But it backfired me. :o Tua kang no good end no good karma. :o

Only Low SES low self esteem tua kang. In the end like third tier uni grad, all cannot hold water.

Dark84

You see him green. He see you green.

Born into rich family got tremendous stress. When you work hard and get your own success people will say must be parents connections and money. When you work for parents and help them grow their business, they say you useless and depend on parents.

That’s why when I reach 25 years old I ji Tao move out of their bungalow and stay In HDB on my end. Never take money from my parents anymore. Now 30s Liao have my own children at least I can lift my Chin up proud and say I made it on my own.

I see ppl I know from last time in Sec sch/ NS.. a lot rich kia just work in family business company or open new company with parents money and lobang..
Mid twenties nia with ** private degree /Aus biz degree can be director/ head of Ops... one week go office see see look look maybe work less than 10+ hrs....
Stay semi-d, Drive Mercs/ audi, now got corona, but see his Instagram keep posting staycation pics with syt wife.... jiak all the atas restaurant .. buy branded goods all those... one day can easily spend more than my 1 mth pay...

Sometimes I look at myself really feel my life jin pointless... hope my next life will be better..

sinkie886

You see him green. He see you green.

Born into rich family got tremendous stress. When you work hard and get your own success people will say must be parents connections and money. When you work for parents and help them grow their business, they say you useless and depend on parents.

That’s why when I reach 25 years old I ji Tao move out of their bungalow and stay In HDB on my end. Never take money from my parents anymore. Now 30s Liao have my own children at least I can lift my Chin up proud and say I made it on my own.

Salute u... u 25 stay Hdb is rent one room until u Bto??

wetdreamx

I see ppl I know from last time in Sec sch/ NS.. a lot rich kia just work in family business company or open new company with parents money and lobang..
Mid twenties nia with ** private degree /Aus biz degree can be director/ head of Ops... one week go office see see look look maybe work less than 10+ hrs....
Stay semi-d, Drive Mercs/ audi, now got corona, but see his Instagram keep posting staycation pics with syt wife.... jiak all the atas restaurant .. buy branded goods all those... one day can easily spend more than my 1 mth pay...

Sometimes I look at myself really feel my life jin pointless... hope my next life will be better..

3 ways to get rich:

1) Born Rich
2) Strike Rich
3) Marry Rich

Better luck next life, Bedok reservoir welcomes you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.