sinkie886

Why would you want to be childless?![]()
GD afternoon polar bear kor kor... are u rich man's son... see ur soccer wager amounts also jsk

tbh i think i am probably below normal for sinkie's standard...
i dun really envy ppl's achievements now and red eye alrd, pass that stage... now i just hope my life can soon soon calm calm until i uplorry...
True... that's why a lot rich kias end up studying business/ finance degree... whatever the name of the Uni doesn't matter... their parents just wan them to have a sense of how to manage wealth..
I know some, after graduate from University of the Pacific in Hawaii, come back to Singapore, straight away given a Sentosa Bungalow by their parents. Dun even need to look for job, which will be pointless anyway, because UPC Hawaii is a Degree Mill and not recognised in SG.
Aiyo
Jelly already then what? You jelly them, they Don’t even know you exist. They enjoy the fruits of their parents or grandparents labour. So your life is to make it rich so that your next generations can do the same. There must a starting point somehow
I started giving tuition for my own pocket money at Secondary 2. Supported myself through university and now at 40 I have a family and financial means to retire by 50.
None of this is a result of any inheritance from family or any connections from any relatives.
I do this because I want to change what is wrong from my previous generation.
There is nothing to be envious about living off other's achievements, even if it is own parents.
There is also nothing to be proud about achieving it on your own. This is not a sustainable motivation.
It is a destructive mindset. For those children who genuinely wants to achieve on their own will also be seen as succeeding due to their parents effort. Its nothing glamorous or to be jealous about.
There is also no need to impress anyone who have no bearing on your live whatsoever. This is low achiever mindset.
GD afternoon polar bear kor kor... are u rich man's son... see ur soccer wager amounts also jsk![]()
Cannot compare one.I am broke and can only envy rich people.
Sounds like u are living the singapore deram lol
Not to put u down... but 15 yrs ago with a local U degree and now really quite different... ... nowadays local U degree is equivilant to a diploma 20yrs ago![]()
Eh I know someone like this also, same person ah??
TS do start to use these rich friend as a target.
Set yourself a target what age u want to achieve what and most importantly how u going to achieve your goals.
Of course don't tell me toto or 4d or soccer. These are random luck not a real solid plan.
All the best. Remember money is everywhere only diff is into whose pocket
Actually, the numbers of this "privileged" children are many many....... too numerous. That's why people always says, "Singaporeans are Rich."
Singapore got a lot of Cardboard Aunties and Uncle, but also got many many Ultra Rich.
A few, actually, die die do not want to study, can get kicked out of 3 Degree Mills in quick succession, but the Parents refuse to give up, keep throwing money at a "lost cause." So after many many years, eventually the rich "Dunce" kid will graduate with a half past six Degree.
Some people don’t like to take care of kids and don’t mind being lonely![]()
Chu become insurance agent or property agent sell and earn from these rich friends lor.