SONG BO - SJW pawning Jack Neo ah girls go army

starry_starry_night

Fug all these SJW..

Fat 就是 fat.. What's the problem? SJW buay gei yan?

Even the actress herself also know and admit she is fat, all these SJW jiji waiwai smlj?

Cannot say fat must say hot, slim and sexy then they happy?

sAVaGEmP5

Some ppl cannot understand what is entertainment effect aka zhi zao siao guo.

Some ppl use logic linear thinking in their life that they ctake everything literally.

Like u tell them not happy go and die lor. They really go and die.

Ignore such kum gongs la. Ppl fat i believe mostly still choice. Dun wan exercise, everyday eat sugar r excuses unless doc say ur heart beat if above 80 u die, 1 day nv eat sugar die also.

iPod Jack

I think this ah girls go army is a ultimate flop and failure

you go golden village website right now and try to book for show, you see those showing in 1-2 hours time, cannot even fill 10% of the cinema
Lol true... those timings about to start one not even 50% filled
On a sunday somemore...

Laneige

Aiya is it slim ? Fat?
If fat is fat lo
If oversized is oversize
What’s there to sugar coat
If so offended then don’t be fat mah
Tio bor
Last time my Ahma said I’m a rice bucket n liked a rubbish bin just eat leftover etc
A bit hurt but then continue to jiak also

if self esteem so high then try to do something abt it lo

minus those health conditions ones
See can how to improve lo
If cannot improve then improve yr mentality
U can’t expect 100% ppl to say 100% of things you wana hear but u can control how u digest the words

btw his movies sucks lah
It’s liked low grade drama in today’s term
So I don’t know why even ppl will go n see

Pricecheck

no chio bu not watching
1542-B84-C4-F62-E43423.gif

Forever84

Fug all these SJW..

Fat 就是 fat.. What's the problem? SJW buay gei yan?

Even the actress herself also know and admit she is fat, all these SJW jiji waiwai smlj?

Cannot say fat must say hot, slim and sexy then they happy?

Exactly la

If you cannot take it people call u fat because u r, then don’t be so fat!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.