Songkran 2013!

ahjunlah

not ping pong show. you in soi cowboy the club go drink you can throw ping pong then the girls there will all try to catch. each ping pong they get. they get money.

If they catch we pay? Or their boss will pay them? Interesting eh.. Why singapore dun hav LOL!

turtlezhu

haha you will order like 500baht - 1kbaht ( 25 - 50 ping pong )
then you throw lor.

my friend try before buy 2k ( 100 ping pong ) and throw the club in a mess for least 5 - 10 mins

Azrielsc

Cowboy & Nana are for tourists. If you know the bosses there, you can get private shows upto 6am. ;)

I agree with rvn_mufc, Saphan Kwai is better, in a sense.

Suksan Wan Song Kran!

biodraft

Going 11-15!

Pattaya on 11 then back to bkk. Hope bobae or platinum is open :D

bluebluesky16

I suggest you listen to the bros here and skip the show lah, cofirmed kena ripe off big time one, esp during this period of time :s13:

Thumb of rules is, at patpong, just walk pass look see left right left right can liao, never follow them up to the second floor.

the thread here from SongKran now machiam for clubbing and "shows" wahahaha..

Bro u got ur super-soaker ready liao ma?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.