Sony 1000xm3

mamboeidos

Knn how they know I applying just to get the free XM4 ah? They jitao reject my application.
Wah u also kena reject?
Me also sia.... Ask them how come the pinoy bring me go one round say need submit hardcopy pay slip n bank statement.

I ask how come when link to the cpf system liao all there u mean payslip n bank statement more trust worthy than the sing pass linked up?

Very bad sia the attitude of the CSO

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

evq

Not sure why? Maybe they don't like my name. :(

Anyway got free credit report, so I go check, AA leh. Also cannot be I apply too many. Last card I applied was to get the free WF-1000XM3.

so did u managed to get the XM3 last time?
From Smartmoney too?

Gloom me

so did u managed to get the XM3 last time?
From Smartmoney too?
Yeah Moneysmart. It was the promo before this. But Standard Charted.

Don't think it'll be so fast. I calculated at least Nov or Dec then will get.

Gloom me

Wah u also kena reject?
Me also sia.... Ask them how come the pinoy bring me go one round say need submit hardcopy pay slip n bank statement.

I ask how come when link to the cpf system liao all there u mean payslip n bank statement more trust worthy than the sing pass linked up?

Very bad sia the attitude of the CSO

gg.

Sua lah, bad attitude one don't want to put up with them.

evq

Yeah Moneysmart. It was the promo before this. But Standard Charted.

Don't think it'll be so fast. I calculated at least Nov or Dec then will get.

must u spend some amount on ur card for u to qualify to get the xm3?

Gloom me

must u spend some amount on ur card for u to qualify to get the xm3?
IIRC, not for the Standard Chartered promo. Just activate the card will do.

For this current citi promo need to make at least one retail transaction. But easy lah, those Lazada, Shopee, Qoo10 also can.

Actually these Moneysmart promo their T&C not long one, less than 20 pages. I always read b4 applying just to be sure I qualify.

evq

IIRC, not for the Standard Chartered promo. Just activate the card will do.

For this current citi promo need to make at least one retail transaction. But easy lah, those Lazada, Shopee, Qoo10 also can.

thanks......

mamboeidos

Just now citi call me again n this time the CSO ask me to resubmit the application with the details key in manually...

Said using money smart link need to key in manually....

But i realised that first application there was no reject email... Most prob the CSO dunno her stuff n anyhow bomb

rawtuna

I'm buying a used set of 1000xm3...

First time in my half decade dealing with carousel sellers and buyers, I met a seller that not sincere to deal. Offer make and received confirmation. I even provided my mobile contact. Seller asked me for my home address and I provided my postal code. Seller can come any time outside my stated 2-6pm last Saturday. I waited for him Saturday night and whole of Sunday. Not even a text. Sibeh pissed now!

mamboeidos

First time in my half decade dealing with carousel sellers and buyers, I met a seller that not sincere to deal. Offer make and received confirmation. I even provided my mobile contact. Seller asked me for my home address and I provided my postal code. Seller can come any time outside my stated 2-6pm last Saturday. I waited for him Saturday night and whole of Sunday. Not even a text. Sibeh pissed now!
Maybe he lazy to come already....

He offered to deliver to u ah? Gd sia

hellhole

its like that.. carousel... now i encounter people giving snide remarks to me when i do not agree with their pricing ( even though i wrote non nego)

rawtuna

Maybe he lazy to come already....

He offered to deliver to u ah? Gd sia

He stays at Bedok Reservoir and I stay in Bedok South. His ad put to deal at Heartbeat@Bedok. He asked me where I stay and I provided my postal code, obviously he is going to deliver to me after he done his errands in town. I only asked him not to drop by between 2-6pm.

evq

He stays at Bedok Reservoir and I stay in Bedok South. His ad put to deal at Heartbeat@Bedok. He asked me where I stay and I provided my postal code, obviously he is going to deliver to me after he done his errands in town. I only asked him not to drop by between 2-6pm.

i kena one seller flew aeroplane. Told me to meet at HDB hub, i stay in Northeast, went all the way there. he went missing, totally ignored.

Another seller sold me a used & damaged item which he posted & cfm is BNIB, fault on me also, nvr check properly. When i told him the item has a damaged portion, he replied will replace. then mia.

another one sold me a faulty BNIB Apple pencil. warranty over.

Lots of such sellers.
Problem with carousell, cannot give review if the deal did not go thru.

evq

yes. i was selling some stuff on carosell

i encountered many lowballers also. Same, put price is fixed, still got ppl offering half my stated prices.
:eek:

Sometimes i just told them deal, come & take, they dare not come over. hahaha
But nvr encounter what happened to u

mamboeidos

i encountered many lowballers also. Same, put price is fixed, still got ppl offering half my stated prices.

:eek:

Sometimes i just told them deal, come & take, they dare not come over. hahaha
But nvr encounter what happened to u

Got kena before offer accepted but fly plane. Msg him no reply phone or app. Then suddenly he give bad rating say I Mia instead. Siao lang

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

evq

Got kena before offer accepted but fly plane. Msg him no reply phone or app. Then suddenly he give bad rating say I Mia instead. Siao lang

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

Wow u more Suay than me.
How he gave u rating if u didn't accept the deal?

qwertified

Electronics better not buy used.. damaged inside or not you can't tell. Esp if its out of warranty even worse.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.