Illusionist_85
built in one lah ... never download leh. why huh?
I only saw setting, flashlight, timer n alarm icons nia
built in one lah ... never download leh. why huh?
I only saw setting, flashlight, timer n alarm icons nia![]()
so now we are comparing expensive watch now?
time to bring out the my Ball.

Oic, i m kinda regret hooting it.
once the watch n phone r some distance away, it's practically an overpriced watch![]()
I like the watch very much. Had originally wanted it to be used in conjunction with my running app Endomondo, they also gave Runtastic for the silicon strap version. However, was not able to test it as I recently injured my knee.
Main thing I like about it is the ability to get notifications on my wrist. In meetings, I mute my phone and just look at my watch... as typing on the phone during meetings is frowned upon and in my opinion, unprofessional.
Battery life is good too. I switch it on from about 0730 till 1930, and 2 days later, it has about 1/3 batt left. So with my pattern of use, 3 days of usage is quire achievable. I get about 50-75 whats app alerts, 15 emails and about 10 calls a day. All these will activate a buzz on the watch. Cool thing is I can reject or mute calls from the watch, useful when I am in a meeting or driving.
Yes, if the phone is too far, it looses connection, which also gives a buzz, a good warning to me if I accidentally leave my phone behind, which I have done in the pass![]()
because u using Samseng! muahahha ! Samseng is CRAP!
I where got dare to compare. Mine is rubbish casio protrek leh. But it costs more than a sony smartwatch.![]()
Anyone knows where we can try the watch?
No need to try! Just buy! Haha
Just bought mine from mobilesquare, plenty of stock!
Very geeky watch, love it!
got stock for metallic version?
put up in marketplace liao?Oic, i m kinda regret hooting it.
once the watch n phone r some distance away, it's practically an overpriced watch![]()
put up in marketplace liao?
Fk wat time u bought? I was told it's sold out
Hi, I just got my with metal strip from Qoo10 for $199 under time sales and it only took 4 days for shipment to reach singapore. only different is it only come with 6 month warranty. I own a mn2 (2nd hand $80) and upgrade to sw2 and really happy with it as it really much better then the mn2.