spammers on tiktok

enimen

Just ignore the PM and friend request section and just browse the videos loh.

If you ignore, they spam you 1000 times, u no response, what can they do?

Or are you OCD so cannot tahan seeing notification in app and must clear them?

I usually just beo the AI generated female pics to see which chiobu wanna know me to have a LOL. But I don't accept. Spammers also LL

stupidog

i getting spammers bot who "wants" to know me
who "wants" whats good food in singapore
who "seen me b4 somewhere"
i am getting 1 like every 15min...
i reported no use..
i blocked but they change account put the same photo and spam again....
anyone know got ways to stop all this?
dun use tiktok lor, confirm will stop

deepblue_82

Some time their foods price hard to believe , One whole Roasted Duck asking for $8.90 with delivery.

Some got kana hack into their Acct...Money all Gone..Scary.
tt has many scams for sure.. need to use common sense when browsing...
if its too cheap to be true...
its not true...

vee4044

tt has many scams for sure.. need to use common sense when browsing...
if its too cheap to be true...
its not true...
Then U use common sense to put out ur Thread.....ma. Then U should notify us Spammer. Bcoz U do

Selling things there.

deepblue_82

Then U use common sense to put out ur Thread.....ma. Then U should notify us Spammer. Bcoz U do

Selling things there.
i am not a seller.... i just post some content......
bro like dont that shoot me...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.