Emotions over ride logicuse common sense....
alot of ppl dont use common sense that why got scammed
Emotions over ride logicuse common sense....
alot of ppl dont use common sense that why got scammed
She is different from other gals.Emotions over ride logic
of coz i know easier said then done........Emotions over ride logic
Siao Liao. Tio kc trap LiaoShe is different from other gals.
She treat me very well and understand me. Spend abit more nevermind![]()
Just view all of them as scammers b4 hand can alr.of coz i know easier said then done........
ya all same profile same person diff no... some even in koreanmany 'girls' tagged me said my response humourous n wanna know me..feel so popular
No. She didn't ask me for money and luxury stuffs. She don't have branded, she deserve to have themSiao Liao. Tio kc trap Liao![]()
Yeah damn annoying those comments. Knn I kept reporting them but Tiktok said they are not spam accounts. I blocked until headache.i getting spammers bot who "wants" to know me
who "wants" whats good food in singapore
who "seen me b4 somewhere"
i am getting 1 like every 15min...
i reported no use..
i blocked but they change account put the same photo and spam again....
anyone know got ways to stop all this?
haha u also the same?Yeah damn annoying those comments. Knn I kept reporting them but Tiktok said they are not spam accounts. I blocked until headache.
U alr think tis way. I 1000% cfm plus chop u tio Liao.No. She didn't ask me for money and luxury stuffs. She don't have branded, she deserve to have them
I send money to let her invest. She have insider tipsU alr think tis way. I 1000% cfm plus chop u tio Liao.
But u send alot of gifts is it?
U csb me is it? Troll me ah?I send money to let her invest. She have insider tips
I hearsay de. They will ask you open account to invest. Got insider tips.U csb me is it? Troll me ah?![]()
Knn I tot is u. Scammers la.I hearsay de. They will ask you open account to invest. Got insider tips.![]()
Alot of stories lahKnn I tot is u. Scammers la.
Just delete the app, simple. Why so stress about such appsi getting spammers bot who "wants" to know me
who "wants" whats good food in singapore
who "seen me b4 somewhere"
i am getting 1 like every 15min...
i reported no use..
i blocked but they change account put the same photo and spam again....
anyone know got ways to stop all this?
I know, heard it all n seen it too la.Alot of stories lah![]()
no more bets i watched via netflix i think a very good movie...I hearsay de. They will ask you open account to invest. Got insider tips.![]()