Speeding offence

EJB

Playback my car cam, saw the flash when gps speed on my gps navigator is at 80km/h.

I'm very sure because the cab in front of me slow down to 70km/h before the speed camera, I overtook him and observed my speedometer at 80km/h, as it was down slope, it crept up just pass 80km/h then flash.

It's 8 year old car, maybe I go check my speedometer.
It's not you then.

tekster

Got anybody kena fine for over speeding 1-2km/h bo?

Late last nite at PIE(Jurong), saw my speedometer just passed 80km/h line then tio flash.

1st time tio

U P plate driver?

Btw dun dig old threads can u chao digger

tekster

If you are very confident, by all means go hire lawyer and challenge the TP.
I advice you better don't because the TP speed camera is very accurate and clear. Cannot run away. TP got solid evident then send you the letter, they will not anyhow send. How are you sure your car speedometer is accurate and the TP speed camera is not accurate ? Your car speedometer got do yearly calibration by accredited lab ? :s11:

OMG! Pls hv yr eyes check. Replying to a 2013 post

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.