Springleaf mrt station (warning: supernatural)

vee4044

IMG-20250311-092909.jpg

springleaf prata
Good Prata bring Hungry Ghost like Us there ....Yummy. But dun bring home. 😆 :ROFLMAO:

vee4044

Did you feel anything at Bishan MRT? Just asking cos I got a wave of cold air brushing past me before at the exchange between Bishan CC and NS line...
Ya. Bishan MRT station why so cold one.... House there still Expensive.

KPO_SAHM

For those who follow my posts will know that I recently gotten the “third eye”

I visited spring leaf station and I looked at the abandoned building (I believe is a secondary schools) and I stared at it . I see many infernal refractions but not from floor but in random spots of the school and the big field.

Then slowly my hair raised and i asked my family to move off. That’s when I realize the entire place is haunted . All the things I saw is basically just the being . But it was so blurred because the sun is shining so bright . Next moment , I ask my family to move off.

Next question I wanna ask is , does anyone know the history of the place ? It basically has so many spirits that I can see in broad daylight.

It used to be Thomson secondary during the 50s. And my dad studied there. Later changed to seletar Institution (3 years education for those who couldn get into JC but wanted to sit for Alevel). My cousin used to have 3rd eye too. But he went Thailand temple to shut the eye as he always had " dirty things" kept followed him. He did said day time do have spirits

pattanispirit

I know Nee Soon area in the 80s.

"Springleaf" is new name for the area, doesn't exist in the early 80s.

There used be a market, prata shop, a rubber factory owned by Lee Kong Chian, opp Nee Soon Camp's Transit Road.

The place was called Nee Soon Village and was bustling w ppl in the morning visiting the market.

nee-soon-village-rubber-factory-1980s.jpg

nee-soon-village-rubber-factory2-1980s.jpg

magnus

IMG-20241009-180521.jpg
IMG-20241008-111354.jpg
IMG-20241008-111349.jpg

IMG-20241008-111031.jpg

this place is just a short walk from springleaf mrt station.

night time should be quite eerie.

techahben

singapore got ku klux klan meh?

its not KKK. I have seen it before too many years ago. I was on second deck of a double-decker bus if I recalled correctly. There was this lady in white dancing and waving her hands at the side of the road.

Strange thing is, no one else on the bus seems to notice her except me. Now also memory also very blurry for me cos it was so many years ago.

I cant see ghost, so I am not sure if it was supernatural. what i know is if I am at a quiet area and I suddenly start to see activities that is too quick for me to capture with my eyes, like seemingly movements but yet cannot see, I will leave the place asap.

sk0065

Did you feel anything at Bishan MRT? Just asking cos I got a wave of cold air brushing past me before at the exchange between Bishan CC and NS line...
Bishan cc
Need to cross road
Walk through bus interchange
Cross mini road
Walk through j8
Then can reach ns line MRT station

J8 air con too strong
The automatic door open close and air con draft hit you ah

carey

It used to be Thomson secondary during the 50s. And my dad studied there. Later changed to seletar Institution (3 years education for those who couldn get into JC but wanted to sit for Alevel). My cousin used to have 3rd eye too. But he went Thailand temple to shut the eye as he always had " dirty things" kept followed him. He did said day time do have spirits
I think they are there 24/7 - just that night time the "yang" energy is not strong so they are more visible

Day time maybe all taking cover from the sun :oops:

rc-concepts

long time ago in the 80s i used to lived in kampong (sg) and as a boy i loves to go to places to catch spider or grasshoppers and one day after i came back home suddenly my leg so pain the back of my knee end up i cannot walk until night time i had to sit on th floor and drag myself to go from one point to another.

then at night my uncle came to fatch his chidlren and my grandma told him that i cant walk and he look and then he massage my leg it was the most painful massage i ever had and he also offer some prayer and massage my leg and after he done i can able to walk again and he told me i step on "something dirty"

My granny would use promegranate plant 🌱 leaves mixed with water for such purposes.. I didn’t know the reason until I saw a HK horror movie in late 90s, which the medium/ priest used a string of promegranate leaves to beat an evil spirit and the evil spirit was permanently exterminated in the movie.

rc-concepts

Oh… Thai Amulet… is not all power…
Power but also got limit… I show you another video…
Thai amulet also got use ghost type… don’t forget
I remembered I would always bring LuangPhorThuad amulet with me when I go reservist. One time, I sat at the back of 3tonner and as usual all the reservists would take off their helmets as it was v hot. For a strange reason, something stopped me from unstrapping my helmet.🪖 I just wore the helmet the whole trip and 2 section mates even reminded me, one said, “bro u dun wanna take off helmet meh”, the other said “no need to be so Siao-On lah!”
But the strange feeling made me wear the helmet throughout the whole ride. When the 3toner reached destination, the driver came to the back to open the back door, because the Vehicle-commander MC that day, he asked me to come down to help him to open the door. It was my first time so I asked him how to open, he said “I count 1 2 3, then we pull up the lever at the same time”. So I walked to the lever on the side and I lifted up the lever when I heard “3”. The next thing I heard was a loud BANG. And I realized I was sitting on the ground, the 20kg door had flipped down and landed on my head. Din know that piece of metal was so heavy!! The driver was so shocked that he couldn’t speak, and then the others came down and pulled me up. Then the driver seeing that I was ok then said, “sorry, I thought you knew you gotta stand aside to siam the falling door”. I looked around, and saw the others holding their helmets, I was the only one wearing the helmet that saved my head.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.