Sprinting 0-100..

dareth

Depend on what car. Doesn't mean 2L sure win 1.4L w turbo on NSHW.

NSHW is bloody long...how long can a 1.4 puny engine tahan 180-200 km/hr?

my puny 1.5l can drag 170-180 for quite a distance..dont underestimate a 2l engine...

ZhuTou!

NSHW is bloody long...how long can a 1.4 puny engine tahan 180-200 km/hr?

my puny 1.5l can drag 170-180 for quite a distance..dont underestimate a 2l engine...

No issue with 1.4
Many bravo owners go nshw very often
Anyway if wanna compare, compare using sg road la
How often u go nshw?
Might as well say sepang also
I can even bring out akina mountain :o

dareth

No issue with 1.4
Many bravo owners go nshw very often
Anyway if wanna compare, compare using sg road la
How often u go nshw?
Might as well say sepang also
I can even bring out akina mountain :o

NA vs turbo.. what's there to compare in the first place... wan to compare... might as well fiat vs golf... TS wan to talk about his ride win a 2L...even a 2L civic also lose to fiat...

in short, this is not apple to apple comparison...

Dragon

Administrator
NA vs turbo.. what's there to compare in the first place... wan to compare... might as well fiat vs golf... TS wan to talk about his ride win a 2L...even a 2L civic also lose to fiat...

TS is just playing with his friend. They are not boyracers, no need so serious. :)

PS. You are right, it is not apple to apple comparison.

Wataru

A lot of cars can trash a Tuscani. Underpowered + heavy

I ever try before my Jetta vs my friend's 320i E90. No distance at all....LOL

Iandao

Relax dude...I not chiongster la..u're wrong..bravo lose to sonata :crazy:

Inzaghi009

I actually sarpork buyng a aftermarket coilover. It really give you a plant feeling, the only thing you have to tahan is losing the comfort.

lattesurf

Cheap cheap la.. $300 ship-in Eibach prokit/sportline.

After that, confirm ball big big and can kup korner fast fast.

Iandao

nope. wide awake..usually sleep for less than 6hrs per day~ used to it already..start work at 7.30am ;)
my question is, if you hv the spirited driving at wee hrs yest? were you a zombie at work this morning? :s22:

any link..? :o
Cheap cheap la.. $300 ship-in Eibach prokit/sportline.

After that, confirm ball big big and can kup korner fast fast.

pew

Was just googling the specs of the tuscani.

Walau eh...even worse than my family car and almost as heavy

ZhuTou!

nope. wide awake..usually sleep for less than 6hrs per day~ used to it already..start work at 7.30am ;)

any link..? :o

sportsline will be lower than prokit hor
if u scare kena bang below while in mscp etc, take prokit can liao

dareth

Relax dude...I not chiongster la..u're wrong..bravo lose to sonata :crazy:

i'm cool... just like i kena smoked gao gao by a TC vios @NSHW...
i was doing 170-180 and he just pissed me off with his blow off valve... :s13: and tear me off seconds later.. :eek:

lotsa of crazy bunch in HW...

lattesurf

sportsline will be lower than prokit hor
if u scare kena bang below while in mscp etc, take prokit can liao

Actually i compared with another bravo with sportline and stock shocks, mine prokit and stock shocks also. Both also same finger spacing between fender and tyre. Same stock rims and tyres.
Dunno what's the difference.

Iandao

singapore where got sell the prokit?

Actually i compared with another bravo with sportline and stock shocks, mine prokit and stock shocks also. Both also same finger spacing between fender and tyre. Same stock rims and tyres.

lattesurf

singapore where got sell the prokit?

Not sure wor.. may need to google. AS may carry them.

But if I not wrong, buying in SG will cost more, about $400-500, excluding labour.

Mine was about $300, includes DHL and less 19% vat.

Seems that they reduced pricing, last time was about 159Euros, now 129..

ZhuTou!

The webby say will be lower by 50/30 IIRC
I guess front will be lower than rear?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.