Sprinting 0-100..

ZhuTou!

I suggest you google for review or check other user forum and see if the mod indeed will improve performance. Sounded abit like snake oil.. i almost want to mod 2 others stuffs until other users said no use..

Ya tested and proven already

ZhuTou!

Maybe it is meant to urge you to throttle more when upshift, get the woo woo feeling. :D

Oh like that i must go level up my woo woo skill liao
If not cannot control my car
Woo woo skill hard to learn leh :(

NSHW is bloody long...how long can a 1.4 puny engine tahan 180-200 km/hr?

my puny 1.5l can drag 170-180 for quite a distance..dont underestimate a 2l engine...

Depend on what car vs what car. If 0-200km, Tuscani 2L vs Scirocco 1.4L, Tuscani will never catch up.

NA vs turbo.. what's there to compare in the first place... wan to compare... might as well fiat vs golf... TS wan to talk about his ride win a 2L...even a 2L civic also lose to fiat...

in short, this is not apple to apple comparison...

I seriously don't think NA/Turbo comparison is an issue. 1.4T vs 2L NA, sounds fair.

To me, fast means fast.

when auto bravo change gear, the rpm lost is quite alot
so whenever i change gear, the car will like lost power like that
drive alone still ok coz i drive manual
but when i fetch people, u can smell the turtle liao :s13:
those people drive using auto will be even more jialat

i consult my mech and he say can mod the fuel pump to reduce the rpm lost
can consider~ :o:o

Bro, let me tell you, no different. Sound like you driving a civic/Bravo?

AL5509

Sustainability; said:
I seriously don't think NA/Turbo comparison is an issue. 1.4T vs 2L NA, sounds fair.

To me, fast means fast.
well said but end of the day any prize? Lolzzz
Just for the fun of it, fine we know.
So which 2 cars are 'racing' now?

well said but end of the day any prize? Lolzzz
Just for the fun of it, fine we know.
So which 2 cars are 'racing' now?

Bro, sometimes is not about 'in the end got prize?' theory. If everytime this theory then u dont need reply this post already, cos you reply back also no prize win lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.