SPX Express is so horrible

palmpda

Don't get their Next Day Delivery also.

BS one.

Seller take own sweet time to send out.
SPX receive also put in one central queue as all other parcels.
Van also not special one, it's their regular one.

Whole end to end process no urgency one.

Then if fail to deliver in time, only refund you for the Next Day Delivery fees, and in Shopee Coins... Want to force you to use Shopee Pay.

Management sleeping ah? Operate so many years should know this period sure peak one. Obviously not enough drivers, so why still offer buyers Next Day Delivery?

hotsnowi

BS one.

Then if fail to deliver in time, only refund you for the Next Day Delivery fees, and in Shopee Coins... Want to force you to use Shopee Pay.

Management sleeping ah? Operate so many years should know this period sure peak one. Obviously not enough drivers, so why still offer buyers Next Day Delivery?
I almost want to get their Next Day Delivery. But am skeptical after my hassle normal SPX delivery

Forever84

My SPX package supposed to arrive 11 Dec, missorted, now still no news
thanks Shopee for a very merry Christmas

hardindex

Just cancelled my order after failed delivery to collection point on 11th and no update since. Immediate refund. Think i try buy again faster.... KNS :rolleyes:

hardindex

BS one.

Amazon.sg Next day delivery no BS, ordered 3 different item. 37hrs i get them all.... :oops:

kw442

SPX really lousy service. (n)
My other two orders were already delivered by Ninja Van this week.

28-12-2023 10:57
In transit
Parcel is being processed by the logistics partner.

26-12-2023 11:27

Your parcel has been picked up by our logistics partner

25-12-2023 23:59
Preparing to ship
Seller is preparing to ship your parcel

25-12-2023 22:25
Order placed
Order is placed

Thoreldan

Surprisingly i have good experience with spx ( reminds me of S&P500 index). Always the same guy whatsapping me that my parcels coming soon/just been delivered.

My experience with ninjavan were terrible though.

hardindex

Got
Surprisingly i have good experience with spx ( reminds me of S&P500 index). Always the same guy whatsapping me that my parcels coming soon/just been delivered.

My experience with ninjavan were terrible though.
never had a bad experience with ninja, i try to leave instruction so they don't leave if no one answered the door

kw442

Update on 2/1/2024:

Today 10:32
Cancelled
Order is Cancelled

Today 10:15
Delivery Unsuccessful
Parcel is reported to be lost. Your refund will be processed automatically

elimmel

Haiz….. now is lazada’s turn
There are 2 deliveries by QXpress.
one supposed guaranteed delivery by today till now no news……
The guaranteed delivery will give a customer care voucher if late.
I prefer they on time leh.

another said to deliver today then on status: failed attempt due to unexpected technical issue, will deliver in next few days.
Sent me a text that its failed attempt will re- attempt .

my best bet on QXPRESS now also failing me….. siao liao
kena twice by QXPRESS on separate occasions saying packages not delivered cos no one home or buyer re-arrange. there is always someone at home.
but Lazada order status put as delivered with a pic that's not my house.
then packages appeared out of the blue without any text a couple days later....

buzzlightyear852

nowadays they use SPX they really take days to deliver.
last time when status is out for delivery u can expect it in same day. now is few days out for delivery. knn

whatheheck

Got
never had a bad experience with ninja, i try to leave instruction so they don't leave if no one answered the door

ninja is a hit or miss bah, it really depends on your area kena which guy - their thread always people complain :s13:
but shopee macam set up their own delivery network, right:s11: didn't see much ninja presence liao . last time ninja keep expanding their collection points network and they got to hire more last mile delivery , maybe shopeee hiam cost too high and decided to ownself bao

saffronsatire

nowadays they use SPX they really take days to deliver.
last time when status is out for delivery u can expect it in same day. now is few days out for delivery. knn
Not sure if due to increase in late delivery, lately shopee don't allow self-collection options. But I think it's better than they do so if the delivery ppl dw to send to the collection points.

One of two, of my orders supposed to come before Xmas, got refunded bcos didn't come on time.

hardindex

06-01-2024 13:27
In transit
Delivery attempt was unsuccessful: Delivery Location Closed

06-01-2024 08:49

[SPX Express] Your parcel is out for delivery

:ROFLMAO:

collection locker always full, now new problem

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.