stupidmeow
Since thursday morning out for delivery till now no news
First time hearing SPX
Yes Far-ting slow.
I placed a order for a portable screen last Friday 1st Dec afternoon. It's a ready stock from some SLS shop.
Till today 9th, 6:15pm still never receive.
I checked my shoppee tracking. The item was pickup on 4th Dec morning.
It stated there the delivery was not able to proceed on 6th. And SPX will try to redelivery within next 24-48hours.
Phui.
Where to review them? On Shopee oryes, spx is one of the worst delivery services... there were a few times I gave 1 star for the delivery service...
Depends on d delivery guy lor.![]()
Where to review them? On Shopee or
one timw my delivery they upgrade to doorstep delivery sia
i put pick locker
dunno why also
lol i also kena, suppose to be like next day locker, end up few days later doorstep deliveryone timw my delivery they upgrade to doorstep delivery sia
i put pick locker
dunno why also
At least yours was moving, can reach the stage of out for delivery.![]()
Dear Buyer,
At the moment, our fleet team are experiencing a high volume of orders, which has resulted in a backlog in our delivery schedule. This unforeseen circumstance has put a strain on our fleet team, causing the delay in fulfilling orders as quickly as we would like.
To address this issue promptly, we will be closely working with the fleet team to expedite the delivery of your order.
Rest assured, we are working closely with our fleet team to ensure such occurrences is better managed. Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience caused, and I thank you for your understanding.
Hope you have a good day ahead!