SPX Express is so horrible

ludicurious

Last time they used last miles like J&T or ninja then they slowly monopolised eith their own spx last mile. But its like shiat

cantona81

They know already 1 starred, rush for what....

some delivery guy were very good and responsible. just a few of them were terrible. I find that when put the delivery address at my office, which is in an industrial area, there will have many failed delivery attempts. later I found out from my friend that it's bcos the address I put was out of their delivery route that they don't even bother to make the delivery attempt and just flag it as a failed attempt which earns them $0.50 for each failed attempt. they will use this trick until they had deliveries near my address or after 3 to 4 times then they will make the actual delivery.

Mecisteus

Could be your address very difficult to access.

Ordered tons and 100% so far.

jtsh55

one timw my delivery they upgrade to doorstep delivery sia

i put pick locker

dunno why also
How did the delivery guy know your residential address?

Cos when you bought the item by choosing the pick locker address, the Ship To / Delivery Address should be indicated as your name + pick locker address on the label.

hotsnowi

I thought I was the only one, my delivery supposed to be on Thursday too. Status : out for delivery. Wait until night also don’t have.
Called Shopee, the cso said will expedite, status changed to in transit. Will delivery 24-48 hours. Waited until last night also no news.
I last night requested for refund. Refund also need 48hours to review case. Don’t know if shopee will refund or not…….. first time I buy 3 digit item from shopee…… it’s been a very stressful purchase process with shopee express.
They all talk very swee but no work done.
Lazada much better. Will check what happen to delivery and if refund, Swee swee refund.

70niner

Is this a recent phenomenon over the last few weeks? Normally I have no issues with delivery of Shopee items, whether it is doorstep or delivery points

hardindex

IMG-0414.jpg

Since thursday morning out for delivery till now no news
Mine max is 2 day for home, did you option delivery can drop at doorstep? Anyway i stop choosing home, use collection point when avaliable

souldude

knn they hao xiao anyhowly put updates one lah.

same experience here...said out for delivery....3 days liow still no sound no picture.

knn Spx want to pian jiak also must have some basic decency mah!

smith2006

I thought I was the only one, my delivery supposed to be on Thursday too. Status : out for delivery. Wait until night also don’t have.
Called Shopee, the cso said will expedite, status changed to in transit. Will delivery 24-48 hours. Waited until last night also no news.
I last night requested for refund. Refund also need 48hours to review case. Don’t know if shopee will refund or not…….. first time I buy 3 digit item from shopee…… it’s been a very stressful purchase process with shopee express.
They all talk very swee but no work done.
Lazada much better. Will check what happen to delivery and if refund, Swee swee refund.
I also requested for refund, was told investigation may take 5-7 working days

This news article talked until very swee :s13:

Shopee to process refunds, return requests within average of 2.5 working days

Gian_Png

At least yours was moving, can reach the stage of out for delivery.

My item was supposed to receive on 7 Dec, now still in Delivery Hub (East).

Template answer given when asked them to speed up the delivery

did you ask to speak to live chat agent?

i submitted a expedite request and spoke to an agent, my item became ready for pickup the following day.
before enquiry, the item was "out on delivery" for 48hrs.

in my case, i think the pickup point had too many parcels to scan into the system for "ready to pickup" status

smith2006

did you ask to speak to live chat agent?

i submitted a expedite request and spoke to an agent, my item became ready for pickup the following day.
before enquiry, the item was "out on delivery" for 48hrs.

in my case, i think the pickup point had too many parcels to scan into the system for "ready to pickup" status
Yes, spoken to the live chat agent.

The answer given was they will nudge the fleet team.

Ask for confirmed delivery date, cannot give, just said ASAP.

That's why I decided to request for refund

Gian_Png

Yes, spoken to the live chat agent.

The answer given was they will nudge the fleet team.

Ask for confirmed delivery date, cannot give, just said ASAP.

That's why I decided to request for refund

tbf to shopee ah, when i request for refunds, they usually process very quickly, max. was 2 days. shortest was like half a day or a few hours?

as for confirmed delivery date, not fair to ask them when lah. after all, CS not the ones doing the delivery and they need to track down the collection point / delivery guy first. find out what went wrong.

David Lai

when they dun take such a long time to deliver, they crumpled the box instead…
knn, i just received my order 2 boxes of chic in biskit, and 2 packs of muruku, with both the main packaging box and biskit boxes all crumpled… nb…

wongminmin

my shopee express still ok, they hired a lot of walkers.

my ninjavan cui to max, my area no attachment.... everyday diff person.... every time need to delays 2~3 days, then deliver at night. $!#$$

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.