Lols no la just decreasing game loading time nia. Mine running on hdd also can play
for battlefield 4, i moved from hdd (took 2-3 minutes cannot stand the wait per map load) to around 30 secs or less on ssd
you also enter the game before others so can cap points. worth it
Yepp get what you mean cause I play bf4 by the time I start I already see enemy tanks all over the map le hahaha. But currently going to postpone my plans for upgrading ba going Ns soon sian
Beyond frustration is cause locker map once u cap the Middle, very hard to dislodge.
Winning team le. And ssd makes that difference....
Wow xdd so young
Hahaha I wan to get a ssd, but the ns pay and the lack of time to play makes me feel so sian like no point.
for battlefield 4, i moved from hdd (took 2-3 minutes cannot stand the wait per map load) to around 30 secs or less on ssd
you also enter the game before others so can cap points. worth it
SSD only cost like half of your NS pay bah... But since u not much time, just wait for it to drop price lor... Im pretty sure you can afford the wait.. lol. 2 Yrs at most.
2 years ah... Probably already working even more no time to play hahaha
Even if TS uses it only for gaming, the experience of using an ssd system is such a must-have for any modern PC today.
Even my friends who were reluctant to fork out $120 for an ssd previously ("oh i can live with the slowness" excuse) have now sworn off hdd as boot drives. Much due to the fact that normal usage experience before AND after gaming feels snail slow without ssd
You work on weekends and night time meh? Summore if you go to Uni, u gt ur weekends n nights to play mah...
To be honest ssd vs non ssd no diff to me in daily usage except startup
Really? General usage when switching between programs, app launches, app closing, file searching, windows explorer, when there's heavy paging, all that you don't feel ssd being more snappier?
Every tech idiot I've installed ssd for were all able to notice the difference when they went to use another person's hdd system having gotten used to their own ssd after a few months