It was not too long ago that SATS was at 2.80. Stocks can be loved or forgotten according to the 'trend'. As long as the company's earnings are stable, still giving out dividends... just wait for it to be loved again hehe.
Sats u say liao i emo
Sold at $3.00 only to regret
Hope STE can someday make up for it lol
Until it break 3.4x and then 3.6x..it's just range tradingSingapore Technologies Engineering rose 0.9% to $3.29. The engineering services group announced that it has clinched several aerospace contracts worth $920 million in the second quarter this year, which involve projects ranging from airframe, component and engine maintenance, to engine wash and pilot training.
Until it break 3.4x and then 3.6x..it's just range trading
like i said, it breaks 3.4, you will say 3.6, if it breaks 3.6 you will say 4.0. You dont like the share whatever happens it is still bad.
you like silverlake. today drop 2%, you will say it is good opportunity to pick up some more.
if st eng drop 2%, you will say "there, i told you it is a lousy counter"
if silverlake rises 2%, you will say, "it has risen as i have predicted"
the post are all very bias.
i do agree with your argument. but must be discrete in your language. otherwise sway, sway kena ban.sometimes if that person really bearish on STE just short it la... give what excuse that slow downtrend...
often this kinda person, they is actually wanna buy one
they just wanna talk down the stock and if STE goes down to cheap levels of $3.00
you will this see "bear" buying and suddenly roti prata and saying the fundamentals are good
let me give u one GREAT EXAMPLE
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/s...rlake-axis-warning-next-noble-5066795-17.html
the same person... starting bearish on silverlake... saying its is the next noble... giving big bearish warning that silverlake might get sold down on its accounting scandal
after kanna sold down to cheap levels liao, he then says its a good stock and buys
now asking people to buy silver lake, and say it can reach $1
roti prata right?????????
get the picture now?
like i said, it breaks 3.4, you will say 3.6, if it breaks 3.6 you will say 4.0. You dont like the share whatever happens it is still bad.
STE up 2% on positive upgrades from winning that big contract
Lol
ya lor, very well said on the bias ness
at least some people put a negative post is copy and paste the analyst report on a sell call, at least we can respect that
when M1 kanna heavy selling, even thou I own 10,000 shares.. I still shared in this forum the bear report of UBS and CITI which had M1 target price of $2.80
this forum is a place to share ideas and learn from each other
if a person shares that STE may drop, due to pressure in their marine and aerospace segment.. at least we can discuss a bit...
but if a person anyhow keep shouting STE is overvalued without any backing of research report or fundamental analysis... then its gg liao
we all chill and sharing one
but got evil K who come and attack down STE lol
someone want to talk down the stock so that he can buy cheap cheap
but instead STE go up hahahahaahaha
sometimes if that person really bearish on STE just short it la... give what excuse that slow downtrend...
often this kinda person, they is actually wanna buy one
they just wanna talk down the stock and if STE goes down to cheap levels of $3.00
you will this see "bear" buying and suddenly roti prata and saying the fundamentals are good
let me give u one GREAT EXAMPLE
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/s...rlake-axis-warning-next-noble-5066795-17.html
the same person... starting bearish on silverlake... saying its is the next noble... giving big bearish warning that silverlake might get sold down on its accounting scandal
after kanna sold down to cheap levels liao, he then says its a good stock and buys
now asking people to buy silver lake, and say it can reach $1
get the picture now?
Sometimes the market is the best judge
s
get the picture now?