Stage 93 new custom

SotongXD

hmm, is there a link to a thread on them on erji/headfi? Also is it somewhat related to its rooth um brothers?

ps- sorry for asking so many questions. Just curious about the company. And thanks for you help

Foress

hmm, is there a link to a thread on them on erji/headfi? Also is it somewhat related to its rooth um brothers?

ps- sorry for asking so many questions. Just curious about the company. And thanks for you help

No problem.
Not that I know of & no, it's not.
It's a new company.

I guess most of the info will be up tomorrow on their main web.
You can email to admin@stage93.com.

shadow84

i feel that the promotion shld b changed a little bit.. if not you wun hav any fight against competitors.. other services either have cheaper pricings with slightly long waiting time OR more expensive and with shorter time. However, for the latter, it is because they have the reputation for getting the job done ( you noe who im refering to ). So, hope you can either extend your promo or change it a bit. As comapred to stereo, paying another $30 jus for 1 lesser week turnabout dun really impress ppl... too little time for ppl to compare your pricing against others..

XiaoSkyy

wrong mth stated :s22:

29049250.png

XiaoSkyy

hmm... they really open zhun zhun at 1200hrs.

edit: but i cant find any pricin or models inside de web.

Foress

hmm its still in beta stages. prices will be up this week. models range from single-octa drivers.

sglords

for me i cant access e web
take forever to load

edit: can le yet v slow in loading
sweet simple webpage. v blank w/o info

Randius

Pardon my saying but perhaps it will be better for Stage 93 to at least prepare the products available, prices and specification before launching the website. Find it pretty useless when there is nothing to read about except a small introduction in the custom IEMs page...

Foress

Pardon my saying but perhaps it will be better for Stage 93 to at least prepare the products available, prices and specification before launching the website. Find it pretty useless when there is nothing to read about except a small introduction in the custom IEMs page...

yeah, true.

Stage 93
Apologies for the delays in details on the website. Please understand that we're still working individuals and it's hard to code a website and check mails everyday with only 1 person handling the technical details. We seek your patience and kind understanding in this. Thank you.
about a minute ago · Like ·

FatalethaL

but it is still a progression, be it a big step or a small step, a minor detail or a major detail.

ganbatte stage93! i would rather have a complete 101% perfect website than to have crappy website to serve the community

-Sora-

but it is still a progression, be it a big step or a small step, a minor detail or a major detail.

ganbatte stage93! i would rather have a complete 101% perfect website than to have crappy website to serve the community

+1!! exactly, ure 101% correct!

XiaoSkyy

agreed. better hav something informative in it when openin :D

racer_18x

Well i guess it wasn't meant for anyone to know as the website itself wasn't announce by them themselves...but one thing for sure every email i send them i had quick reply and they are one friendly local companies i've bump into... thumbs up for another local business!!

racer_18x

By the way do update the website soon as i think there will be plenty more people flooding the site!

-Sora-

they have the prices on their products page already! $680 promo price for quads sia. Not bad price , considered quite good liao.. tripl-driver 546.. hmm

Randius

they have the prices on their products page already! $680 promo price for quads sia. Not bad price , considered quite good liao.. tripl-driver 546.. hmm

That price is pretty close to 1964-Q. Wonder what's the sound sig like.

I see you've gotten your quads too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.