hmm, is there a link to a thread on them on erji/headfi? Also is it somewhat related to its rooth um brothers?
ps- sorry for asking so many questions. Just curious about the company. And thanks for you help
hmm... they really open zhun zhun at 1200hrs.
edit: but i cant find any pricin or models inside de web.
hmm... they really open zhun zhun at 1200hrs.
edit: but i cant find any pricin or models inside de web.
for me i cant access e web
take forever to load
edit: can le yet v slow in loading
sweet simple webpage. v blank w/o info
Pardon my saying but perhaps it will be better for Stage 93 to at least prepare the products available, prices and specification before launching the website. Find it pretty useless when there is nothing to read about except a small introduction in the custom IEMs page...
but it is still a progression, be it a big step or a small step, a minor detail or a major detail.
ganbatte stage93! i would rather have a complete 101% perfect website than to have crappy website to serve the community
but it is still a progression, be it a big step or a small step, a minor detail or a major detail.
ganbatte stage93! i would rather have a complete 101% perfect website than to have crappy website to serve the community
they have the prices on their products page already! $680 promo price for quads sia. Not bad price , considered quite good liao.. tripl-driver 546.. hmm