200kCan we do a FAST transfer to another bank for amount up to 200,000 a day once the MAXIMUM DAILY TRANSFER LIMIT is updated to 200,000? Or is the limit at 100,000 due to MAXIMUM PRESET AMOUNT?
Thanks in advance.
This invite only is quite outdated already, since the interest rate for the public is now same 3.8%. Invite only should atleast be 4.2% lah.This one came in an email stating 'by invitation only'.
"To qualify for the Promotion, (i) you must have received the Invitation Notice, (ii) you must deposit fresh funds^ into your Eligible Account(s), such that the end-of-day deposit balance on 15 January 2023 is at least S$100,000 higher than the end-of-day deposit balance on 31 October 2022, and (iii) your Eligible Account(s) must be validly existing, in good standing, and conducted in a proper and satisfactory manner at all times including at the time of crediting of Bonus Interest (as defined below). Where these requirements are satisfied, your Eligible Account(s) shall be referred to as "Qualifying Account(s)".
The non-invitational one is e$aver Bonus Interest (1 December 2022 to 31 January 2023) Promotion
not really cos 3.8% is only till end Jan but the invite is till april or laterThis invite only is quite outdated already, since the interest rate for the public is now same 3.8%. Invite only should atleast be 4.2% lah.
Agree. My invite is till Jun 2023. It is comforting to know that I am assured of the rates that esaver offers to public or even higher rates.not really cos 3.8% is only till end Jan but the invite is till april or later
so if u expect the rates to drop in feb-mar then it is still ok
but how to know after u top up the 100k, u qualify for it? cos no notification or anything and u need wait till mid month next month then will know.. by then later if nv get then the $$ gone..Agree. My invite is till Jun 2023. It is comforting to know that I am assured of the rates that esaver offers to public or even higher rates.
Better than HSBC EGA where you are stuck in lower rates till cycle ends.
And no need to move in and out.
Is this the first time invite rate is the same as public ?
It is the same for other bank promo correct? Maybank iSavvy, RHB HYSA etc they also never give notification so need wait until next month then knowbut how to know after u top up the 100k, u qualify for it? cos no notification or anything and u need wait till mid month next month then will know.. by then later if nv get then the $$ gone..
When did they extend but kept the previous cycle's reference month ?
I've been also with SCB for ages and couldn't recall any eSaver Bonus Interest promotion extension for public. May be my memory is failing.Cannot recall, donkey years with them, so I know, they had done it a few times
why u post how much interest u got.. not scared other ppl csi u ah .. esp a rich guy$2330 happy new year
wow jin rich$2330 happy new year

hmm just curious past 2 years got a few months where totally no eSaver promotion or interest less than 0.50%.. those times u still kept most of ur money inside esaver ?$2330 happy new year
dont think so.. he is staunch esaver supporter.. u nv see him in other High yield bank acc threads at all oneHe will probably tell ya,when esaver int was low,he had his money in stock,probably only exiting at S&P
at 4600 lvl n turn entire proceeds to esaver when int was rising.....But,if you were to ask him where we go from here,he is gonna be dumbfounded as any ah Beng would,,,,,,this sort of character who boosted in public how much he got is usually full of egos,hollow n nvr taken seriously of,, one can read him like an open book