EveMuffins
moved to OCBC for 3.25% cos my std chart ADB for May is high
don't have hsbc..
Thats unacceptable for a bank?or... just wait another day. it'll show up eventually![]()
Definitely not acceptable. Especially with so many scams nowadays, better to use mobile app than browserThats unacceptable for a bank?
Till today the May interest was not reflected in app. Technically it is already more than 1 day. Totally hopeless bank IT system because this is not new or one month thing. It is like that since this new app version.Lol 1day late to see interest in app, jjww so much
yes, on iphone. activated few weeks ago.Are you using the new app and activated the digital token?
200k. Can increase immediately.Can check with you all eSaver transfer limit max is 100K ? is there a cooldown period when increase limit ? Just checking cause i just open account yesterday ~
Doesnt matter as long the money is physically in.Till today the May interest was not reflected in app. Technically it is already more than 1 day. Totally hopeless bank IT system because this is not new or one month thing. It is like that since this new app version.
I noticed that the latest e-statement is out. Can see the interest via the statement. However, it is still unacceptable that the interest is not reflected in the transactions via the app.
thank you!!200k. Can increase immediately.
No leh. I dun think this is acceptable. How do one check and balance with missing transactions? I dun check my balance on the last day of the month as I use it as my main saving account and I can’t even gauge whether the interest is in anot without the transaction reflected. What if the interest is not credited in any of the coming months?Doesnt matter as long the money is physically in.
Like what others say, check it via the non-app approach. PLUS, you get your statement monthly. The statement will have to tally with what you see online.No leh. I dun think this is acceptable. How do one check and balance with missing transactions? I dun check my balance on the last day of the month as I use it as my main saving account and I can’t even gauge whether the interest is in anot without the transaction reflected. What if the interest is not credited in any of the coming months?
I moved from SCB to OCBC premier dividend + saving account for 3.7% and some to SIF Gosaver for short-term as I intend to apply for T-bills on 7 May.moved to OCBC for 3.25% cos my std chart ADB for May is high
don't have hsbc..
For the past many years, they never missed crediting my account with the interest at end of each month. End of May, there were 2 interest portion credited.No leh. I dun think this is acceptable. How do one check and balance with missing transactions? I dun check my balance on the last day of the month as I use it as my main saving account and I can’t even gauge whether the interest is in anot without the transaction reflected. What if the interest is not credited in any of the coming months?
Just curious why not hsbc ega account? I have promotions with bonus interest ended by May and wondering where to park my money for high interest.I moved from SCB to OCBC premier dividend + saving account for 3.7% and some to SIF Gosaver for short-term as I intend to apply for T-bills on 7 May.
Hahahha ya lor, as long as funds in and can check via ibank it's fine for me. Though should still file it as a bug report in case their developers have no clue of the issue and get costly calls to clarify.All the cao boomers jjww so much about simi acceptable unacceptable.
Ask u la, scb got state which day interest come in?
Actually not need desktop. Just use desktop(version) with ur mobile chrome or safari both work to access in desktop versionI am more kancheong than anyone, always use my desktop to check and transfer every thing out immediately on June 1. Was already zero on May 31!
I just use app, interest is there, but I never check June 1 or yesterday, I am old school!![]()
I am old school, prefer desktop to phoneActually not need desktop. Just use desktop(version) with ur mobile chrome or safari both work to access in desktop version