the cap...1.68% with no lock in is probably the best rate now for anything below $2m
1.60 or 1.68. Website showing 1.6
the cap...1.68% with no lock in is probably the best rate now for anything below $2m
Think you can open as many esaver as long you can maintain 1k each.
1.60 or 1.68. Website showing 1.6
do SCB eSaver allow us to have 2 personal accounts?

yes i used to have 4 accounts![]()
you have 2 million cash?
Haha no but more than the max limit then so need 2 accts for each promo cycle
nice..but their max amount is lower than other banks![]()
Dont want to spell things out too clearly, but anyone faced a negative balance if you dont have enough for the fall below fee? So far I do not think it happened?
Who said cannot?
FAST out from Esaver A to POSB. Next day, FAST from POSB to Esaver B for 2 month then vice versa.
Sent from Artliner using GAGT
I was hit with a negative balance by Stand Chart before for not meeting the minimal average daily balance but that's under another account that's not e-savers. However, that implies a negative balance is indeed possible.
Who said cannot?
FAST out from Esaver A to POSB. Next day, FAST from POSB to Esaver B for 2 month then vice versa.
Sent from Artliner using GAGT
Can work, got ppl try and post here b4. This kind of thing also need call meh? Lol its an exploit, dun spoil leh.I doubt very much it can work this way. Any way I will call the bank tomorrow and if can, I will open another esaver account.
Today, I started fast transferring money from esaver to cimb as money in esaver will be earning normal interest of between 0.1 to 0.25% only. No way I can have incremental savings in esaver over Jan's ADB.