Stats time!

galapogos

New squat PR today, but failed on my bench PR attempt again.

Edit: I created an excel sheet so I can quickly calculate and sort all the people. I noticed I made some calculation/sorting errors. Modious, you've been upgraded a couple notches :)

X_slinger

My numbers are stuck .
icon9.gif
I think over trained liao .

rikishi18

here are my modest numbers.. for 8 reps per set :o
63.5BW/90bp/75 sq/80 dl

so 1rpm is 112/93/99

Geo

rikishi18 said:
here are my modest numbers.. for 8 reps per set :o
63.5BW/90bp/75 sq/80 dl

Rikishi, wats yr height? 90kg bench press @ 63.5kg body weight is impressive dude.

Geo

rikishi18 said:
i'm abt 168 :(

Yah, seems to me u r abit underweight but 90kg bp, i must say again, is impressive. Damn... U guys are freaks=:p

freakblack3.jpg

Geo

rikishi18 said:
but my squats is jialat jialat..

Take a step @ a time, you strength will grow over the time. I hv to work on my bp too.

rikishi18

hmm i dun think the calculator for 1rpm is that accurate.. my max was 105 for 1 rep of bench press

thor123

Happy today - reached a new personal best for my bp and managed to squeeze out 8 reps at 80 kgs.

thor123

Was it dark and gloomy? Was indoors and got to the gym very very early, before it opened at 7 am, I arrived at 6.50 raring to go. Just felt good this morning plus my wife was spotting me - so was too scared that she cannot spot properly and managed to blast my last set for my new personal best.

galapogos

OMG. rikishi18, that's a hell of a bench press for your weight. Damn, I have to work on mine. Congrats for taking the #2 spot on your entry! btw it's 1RM not 1RPM, unless you do 1 rep per minute :) btw I took your real 1RM over your calculated one since a real one is always prefered

thor123, that's a huge 15kg improvement over your previous 1RM! What did you eat!! :D

Man, it's getting crowded at the top now...

rikishi18

yea but it comes at the cost of my squats and back.. :(

thor123

Didn't eat anything special - its just that I didn't really try before. Dislocated my shoulder sometime back and I've been nursing it and did not dare to go too heavy. But yesterday, decided to just go for it.

galapogos

That's cool. Keep it up. Just be careful with that shoulder...

Anyway, new deadlift PR today. Another 2.5kg on the 5RM :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.