If like try a few IEM liao, then need to reconsider, walk away will tio curse anot?![]()
haha u think too much.
customers are always right. if they want to curse they also curse in their mind only

If like try a few IEM liao, then need to reconsider, walk away will tio curse anot?![]()

their shop really alot more staff then xpected. not interested in audio technica so nv had any vivid memory. $155 but that one no include inhse promo. only saw ue700 on promo. Keep ask me wat type of song....prefer which brand....want try anot lol. staff too friendly liao, make me feel uncomfortable. cuz usually i like to browse by myself. pricewise... haven cheap till can make my wallet drop$650 ue tri fi 10 too ex liao luh. pc show cheaper. to think last time 150usd only...
hmm, just releating my incident.
i went to stero at PS once, and was hoping to get a upgrade from my triple.fi, there was this guy who introduced me the westone 3, i kinda love it, then i asked for more recommendations other than that, and i told him i was using the triple.fi, and i said the westone was too bassy for my liking. i know this is my preference, but, what happen next was epic, ONE of the FEMALE staff spoke in chinese to the sales , laughing off crudely saying i have triple.fi and complain the westone is more bassy? i just left the shop after that, i know in terms of the audo world, westone is not as bassy, but is it a crime to say it is? though my knowledge on product might not be good, does that give her a right to mock me in front her collegues? i may look like a pinoy, maybe she thought i couldnt understand chinese. this is very BAD management, i would have drop the cash for the westone 3 on that very day if not for that women comment.

First of all, I would like to apologize for your experience at our Plaza Singapura outlet.
You are totally right that individual music and sound preference is a personal thing and that's why she didn't correct you or mention that you are wrong or anything. Her actions for expressing her personal opinion to another colleague might have anger you and that we apologize.![]()
Thank you for this feedback and we will try to exercise more sensitivity towards all our customers in the future.![]()
The girl at CWP outlet still working there ? She TNN one sia .

err... what's TNN?![]()
hi, do u carry sennheiser?
Hi Stereo,
MY CX300 diedI was thinking of getting a replacement and found this offer so I wondering if any of them would fit closest to the CX300... I really liked it a lot.
I will be heading down to PS later to check so appreciate your response.![]()