STI ETF

Eraval

My avg $2.90 :(

Maybe retire liao haven’t profit.

Unless you retiring in the next 5 years, if not I doubt you will not profit.

The drop was quite fast, even with recession the rise won't be so slow bah. Singapore nothing much but civil serpents really many many, all no place spend their money whack stocks whack house. Relax.

Ahboy069

2 lots is 20 shares...At 2.4/share it is only $48...If you got the shares at zero it is $48 profit before deducting any fees...If want to lie, at least make it believable lah...

Even if you say it is 200 shares or 20 lots, you need to buy at $1.6/share for the magical $160 profit...

This kind of thing also want to lie...
2000 shares I mean

SkyNinja

Today up a bit, all happy like siao.

Please see long term leh. Companies will report their 1st Quarter next month.

gnoes85

Base on fib retracements, we could form a double top at 2.5, or even to 2.8 if the momentum is strong. But doubt it will go above 2.88.

theMKR

congrats to those who bought at 22xx.....

i didnt have money to buy cos all lost in US markets :sad:

MrHighlander

Will come back ...

Even if govt distribute money to everyone, with the current prevailing fear, folks won’t go out and splurge. They will use carefully on essentials

Not sure why ppl don’t see it that this is to prevent the ship from sinking, not to upgrade the ship

The markets especially US were long overdue anyway

yiron

Base on fib retracements, we could form a double top at 2.5, or even to 2.8 if the momentum is strong. But doubt it will go above 2.88.

So you're bullish on STI now? Still bearish on US or turn bullish le? :s11:

gnoes85

So you're bullish on STI now? Still bearish on US or turn bullish le? :s11:

Read up on my post history, bullish short term, long term bearish. It is common for market to rebound after an oversold condition. Usually will retrace back up to roughly 0.382 to 0.618 fib level, check the spoiler for more if u believe in TA.
When the first bottom is established in a bear market, normally a double top will be formed then another capitulation. The next top is 2.6 to 2.9 as shown in 0.382 to 0.618 fib retracement level. However, it may be a slow process like ping pong up down up down up etc.
0xlMqkT.jpg

yiron

Read up on my post history, bullish short term, long term bearish. It is common for market to rebound after an oversold condition. Usually will retrace back up to roughly 0.382 to 0.618 fib level, check the spoiler for more if u believe in TA.
When the first bottom is established in a bear market, normally a double top will be formed then another capitulation. The next top is 2.6 to 2.9 as shown in 0.382 to 0.618 fib retracement level. However, it may be a slow process like ping pong up down up down up etc.
0xlMqkT.jpg

Got it, thanks :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.