From the build progress, seems likely - the ‘last’ remaining major piece left to build is the carpark.
wow, you guys are sure updated. Even progress status also at your fingertips.
From the build progress, seems likely - the ‘last’ remaining major piece left to build is the carpark.
The one who bought the subsale unit big Huat, good luck to the one who bought at $23xxpsf, posted earlier in another thread that one 99% lose money.Huat ah to subsale buyer!
Few floors up, developer unit sold for $23xxpsf
https://ibb.co/JCQSQpbhttps://ibb.co/YP8QHrV
Because freehold lanpoon no one wantsThe one who bought the subsale unit big Huat, good luck to the one who bought at $23xxpsf, posted earlier in another thread that one 99% lose money.
why didn’t he opt for Hyll on Holland, can hold forever![]()
Holland lanpoon meh? Or maybe Queenstown really up and coming for buyer to pay $23xxpsf..Because freehold lanpoon no one wants
It’s negative subsale transaction. Owner lose $127k + Need pay SSD,Wah subsale buyer willing to pay so much. Some hope for my 624sqft unit..though 9 floor nia.. pray
How much u bought? If early bird $16xxpsf then sure gain bah. If $19xxpsf up, I think tough to exit with profits.Wah subsale buyer willing to pay so much. Some hope for my 624sqft unit..though 9 floor nia.. pray
1760psf for Stirling think won’t loss money.I bgt at 1.1m, approx 1760psf. If can sell at 2k psf i happy liao![]()

Congrats, should have meat left! $2kpsf abit far fetched imo, but $1900psf should be reachable.I bgt at 1.1m, approx 1760psf. If can sell at 2k psf i happy liao![]()
keeping fingers crossed! Hope can TOP by dec.Congrats, should have meat left! $2kpsf abit far fetched imo, but $1900psf should be reachable.
If very high floor with unblocked views, can sell for a lot more !I bgt at 1.1m, approx 1760psf. If can sell at 2k psf i happy liao![]()
Too bad mine 10th flr niaIf very high floor with unblocked views, can sell for a lot more !
Unblocked Sea/Port views ? At the highest floor, it is around 150m SHD, a good 30m above Normanton Park & Interlace. Should also be 'safe' from the new Queenstown BTO, as it is likely to be lower in height.Stirling Residences one bedder high floor had crossed $2400psf in the latest transaction in Jul. wow.
The buyer must indeed love this project to enter at this psf.
Safe in terms of long term unblocked views perhaps but definitely not in terms of entry price. 24xxpsf can get Leedon Green FH D10.Unblocked Sea/Port views ? At the highest floor, it is around 150m SHD, a good 30m above Normanton Park & Interlace. Should also be 'safe' from the new Queenstown BTO, as it is likely to be lower in height.
Oh wow, Leedon Green still have 1 bedder at 24xx psf ?Safe in terms of long term unblocked views perhaps but definitely not in terms of entry price. 24xxpsf can get Leedon Green FH D10.