Stock mind games

killer

if you have only been to a few previews, shop around before making your decision. there are previews almost everyday, monday to saturday. most mentors are fairly good traders, but may not be good mentors. ultimately, it really depends if you are compatible with his/ hers method. as with most things, keep your eyes and ears open

wahkao3

if you have only been to a few previews, shop around before making your decision. there are previews almost everyday, monday to saturday. most mentors are fairly good traders, but may not be good mentors. ultimately, it really depends if you are compatible with his/ hers method. as with most things, keep your eyes and ears open
which mentors are the good ones?

killer

my mentors ain't bad, just that i'm a bad student so i won't name mine as they will have a bad name. however for RK, what i can say is, do you want a mentor that drives a ferrari? if you think about it, it may define you as a trader

wahkao3

my mentors ain't bad, just that i'm a bad student so i won't name mine as they will have a bad name. however for RK, what i can say is, do you want a mentor that drives a ferrari? if you think about it, it may define you as a trader
i dont care if he drives ferrari. it is irrelevant.
the only thing i care is whether his teachings are good. learn liao can huat

lcornwisky

personally think he is a good trader he is very open

killer

haha y u promoting for him??

actually quite the opposite. i'm not under him.

let's just say i will not talk about him more in this thread :) i really should get out from this thread.

if you are able to find someone that suits you, excellent. often, it may take more than 1. however, learning should never stop. the market is ever evolving, as it's a collection of hopes and dreams of the small folks, swimming in an ocean full of sharks

lcornwisky

actually quite the opposite. i'm not under him.

let's just say i will not talk about him more in this thread :) i really should get out from this thread.

if you are able to find someone that suits you, excellent. often, it may take more than 1. however, learning should never stop. the market is ever evolving, as it's a collection of hopes and dreams of the small folks, swimming in an ocean full of sharks

well said :)

ray1987

I only see his blog and just wondering .. Who are the other mentors around so that I can go find

wahkao3

if you are able to find someone that suits you, excellent.
i am looking for a mentor that can teach me how to invest with the lowest risk and give me the highest return. that is a mentor that will suit me.

anyone can recommend?:s11:

focus1974

i am looking for a mentor that can teach me how to invest with the lowest risk and give me the highest return. that is a mentor that will suit me.

anyone can recommend?:s11:

seowgao extend his invitation to a guy in another thread.. to train him for free
but he never give us invitation ... sibei sad...
we want him.. he dont want us..

i am very very sad after reading it..

After taking in two guys separately for "training", I have grew weary of taking in any more unless one can show one is willing, and able, to commit.

Learning trading theory is easy but both of them left within a week after my Chief assigned them to watch their positions on screen.

wahkao3

seowgao extend his invitation to a guy in another thread.. to train him for free
but he never give us invitation ... sibei sad...
we want him.. he dont want us..

i am very very sad after reading it..
sad indeed :(:(:(

ray1987

Hahaha of cos lowest risk highest return is the best wth.. But well..I guess u are right to say we are our own mentor ..but learning from others is also cool , must be open to ideas mah but those ask u pay money one like Abit conflict of interest but then again there's no free lunch.. Aiyo..**** !!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.