Stock mind games

Sinkie

Ferrari? One student take in pay $4000, how many students must he take in to buy a new Ferrari??

winorlose

haha..please la..this guy is a contraian..just play big or small.

he only post good things..u got see him post bad things? got how many people pui chao nua at him you knw?

Please do your own homework la..

ray1987

Hahaha yah agree that he is a very risky player and that he almost never post his losses..anyone willing to be my mentor 😄😄

winorlose

Hahaha yah agree that he is a very risky player and that he almost never post his losses..anyone willing to be my mentor ************************************

What do u hv have to offer first :s13:

1) do u have capital
2) what r your credentials
3) what is your target
4) how well do you knw sgx mkt

wahkao3

he only post good things..u got see him post bad things? got how many people pui chao nua at him you knw?

all his stock tips post on his blog, many come true! :eek:

spavin

There are alot of free information out there.... do a search and you get it free. If you want, go read up how to trade Supply and Demand.:)

winorlose

Power of syndicate trading.. He got how many students.. Knn.. Each go whack 200-500 thousand shares of a company.. The price wont go up meh...

U ask him whack cdw for u la.. If they whack all 1shot.. Go up 20-30% also can..

Problem is getting out.. Who will buy later when suddenly mkt dwnturn.. Surely some of them cant run in time..

So he only post the good trades..lose wan where got post..u mai kum gong la..

Sell apple where got say own apples lousy wan..

I trade mainly on trend and supply and demand of shares..

I look at mkt depth and pinpoint support and resistance.. If a major resistance can be taken down easily, more pple will qiong in to buy which results in more demand than supply of scrips.

Perisher

Power of syndicate trading.. He got how many students.. Knn.. Each go whack 200-500 thousand shares of a company.. The price wont go up meh...

U ask him whack cdw for u la.. If they whack all 1shot.. Go up 20-30% also can..

Problem is getting out.. Who will buy later when suddenly mkt dwnturn.. Surely some of them cant run in time..

So he only post the good trades..lose wan where got post..u mai kum gong la..

Sell apple where got say own apples lousy wan..

I trade mainly on trend and supply and demand of shares..

I look at mkt depth and pinpoint support and resistance.. If a major resistance can be taken down easily, more pple will qiong in to buy which results in more demand than supply of scrips.

That last paragraph has so much wisdom in it, wonders if most people gets it.

Milo-Dino

haha... sometimes his position size alone can trigger the breakout for those counters...

end up he is there offloading when people buy on breakout

Milo-Dino

That last paragraph has so much wisdom in it, wonders if most people gets it.
market depth can be fake.
sometimes its better to not see market depth and go via FA knowledge and technicals.

A genuine seller will not park his 1000 lots there for you to see.. rather he will throw slowly.. 50-100 lots at a time

Perisher

sometimes its better to not see market depth and go via FA knowledge and technicals.

A genuine seller will not park his 1000 lots there for you to see.. rather he will throw slowly.. 50-100 lots at a time

Good reminder. But what if 10 genuine seller do the same? haha. then again, that depends on how much liquidity too...虚虚实实。。。

winorlose

Yes true also..too many fakes around.. N i know of people who depress the prices because they have huge amt of scrips at low price.. And thus they can mk u break to sell your shares at a cheap price. Once you sell, they immediately bump it bk up..very knn wan

With less scrips in the open mkt and most are held within close hands.. The price is easier to steer..

Dont be suprised stockmktmindgames kia is a puppet for the big hands.

Milo-Dino

Yes true also..too many fakes around.. N i know of people who depress the prices because they have huge amt of scrips at low price.. And thus they can mk u break to sell your shares at a cheap price. Once you sell, they immediately bump it bk up..very knn wan

With less scrips in the open mkt and most are held within close hands.. The price is easier to steer..

Dont be suprised stockmktmindgames kia is a puppet for the big hands.
I'm not surprised.

I even heard the theory that the big traders follow his blog to take position since he has a huge following.. Enough liquidity for those traders to earn 2-3bids

Sent from Xiaomi MI 3W using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.