samloi
Btw, TS, wols.
****. I also aiming this. But only got 457 on hand. How to apply this arh?
Btw, TS, wols.
Then how come we no need deal with terrorism? U trying say sg to safe until we spend time thinking how to deal with foreigners?No they don't. They don't even know that sinkies are on their land. They are busy dealing with tiongs, south asians and muslim terrorists.
Heng ah. I'm submitting my application next month. Call me a betrayer or quitter, at least I have balls to vote for opposition and do not have to rub shoulders with ****, pinoys and ah tiongz in the trains.
To those who vote for pap, I hope your trains break down 4 times a week and you get retrenched by a pinoy manager who you ushered him into the company with your very own ****ing hands.
Bro...
If your application is approved, can I marry you?
I wanna migrate too. Don't worry. When I cross dress, I look like a RCP chio bu.
By hoping that trains break down 4 times a week for those who vote for pap, you are also in effect hoping that trains break down for those who vote for opposition parties...Heng ah. I'm submitting my application next month. Call me a betrayer or quitter, at least I have balls to vote for opposition and do not have to rub shoulders with ****, pinoys and ah tiongz in the trains.
To those who vote for pap, I hope your trains break down 4 times a week and you get retrenched by a pinoy manager who you ushered him into the company with your very own ****ing hands.
Jus how much u dun like foreigners. It's the same way when u go aussie. Ppl will say chao sinkies come flood our country
Sent from using GAGT

Australia GST 10%, unemployment 6.2%, and definitely a lot more Chinese + Vietnamese, etc than in SG.
Still better than being a foreigner in my OWN country. Good luck with your mrt fare hike while I drive a 50k cla200.
I don't understand people like you. Who are you scolding ?
So you become an FT yourself in another country, and get to rub shoulders with "****, pinoys, ah tiongz", plus Caucasians, in that country ?
You want to go emigrate just go, why shoot a parting shot ?
What kind of logic is that? 1 million extra citizens in Singapore is very different to 1 million new citizens in Australia. My trains don't break down and the infrastructure doesn't feel the strain as much as singapore's.
I would rather be a foreigner in a foreign land THAN feel like a foreigner in my own country.
People like the TS doesn't make any sense.
He says he doesn't like to rub shoulders with foreigners, as if Australia has no foreigners there, plus he is becoming one himself.
Then scold people here and curse them bad fortune.
This is same like Kenneth Jeyaretnam. He lost election then scold the voters.
WTF.
你為什麼要放棄治療;96506325 said:just wait till some aussie fellow comes up and spew some racist sh*t in your face
Think about it. I'm a foreigner in a foreign land. You are a foreigner in your own land. Your government and bosses will favour foreigners over you, while I steal angmo's jobs. I can easily spend 5000 to buy a shitty car abs thus don't have to "rub shoulders with ****". Good luck with that mrt break down while you rush to pay exhorbitant fares with 25 **** and pinoys in the queue in front of you.
你為什麼要放棄治療;96506325 said:just wait till some aussie fellow comes up and spew some racist sh*t in your face
Says the peasant who rubs shoulders with **** and pinoys. I used to take trains like everyone here. But after pinoys and chinamen flooded my carriages, I'm beginning to feel like a peasant. Have fun integrating with your neighbours from China.
Wait till you get a job and move to Australia then talk.
I lived in Australia before.