Suntec Reit *Official* (SGX:T82U)

Alphidius

Announcement Date for Release of Financial Results FY2010 Q2 (Half Year)
Date: Thursday, 22 July 2010

Source here

:s12:

MikeL09

Wait at your own peril.

With red-hot economic numbers and booming tourist arrival, juxtaposed against MBS and RWS, the odds that it will go below 1.3 is remote, unless there is a major flare up either in the Eurozone or Korean Peninzula.

Caveat emptor.

Paul Lee

addict + Paul = Oracle
What say you? :D :s22:

#1 If I was really an oracle, I would probably not be posting much in here cos I will be too bz, slipping pina colada on a beach in the Caribbean or something (not withstanding that I generally dun like beach resort but I trust you get the idea)

#2. How many oracle you know still has a paper loss on their portfolio?? ;)

So no. I am definitely not Oracle. Sorry!

Alphidius

#1 If I was really an oracle, I would probably not be posting much in here cos I will be too bz, slipping pina colada on a beach in the Caribbean or something (not withstanding that I generally dun like beach resort but I trust you get the idea)

#2. How many oracle you know still has a paper loss on their portfolio?? ;)

So no. I am definitely not Oracle. Sorry!

When one might fail, two can succeed! That's why I said you & addict! :D
Plus, how do we know in the near future your portfolio might not be in profits of few hundred thousands or more? :s7:
An oracle (I infer it as an intelligent investor) sees the future too, not just what might happen tomorrow.

MikeL09 said:
No comments...
biggrin.gif;pve55dbb92b154d7ad

No need to comment. Just listen and think about what they say.
Some of them are very accurate. Leave you to ponder what they said since beginning of this year until now... :s22:

shunsuke1984

When one might fail, two can succeed! That's why I said you & addict! :D
Plus, how do we know in the near future your portfolio might not be in profits of few hundred thousands or more? :s7:
An oracle (I infer it as an intelligent investor) sees the future too, not just what might happen tomorrow.

No need to comment. Just listen and think about what they say.
Some of them are very accurate. Leave you to ponder what they said since beginning of this year until now... :s22:
yea i agree with bro Alphidius

addict951

CCT & KEL today made new 52-wk high again!
CCT 1.34/1.35
KEL 4.12/4.13
SP Land also top gainer, think 52-wk high now or soon

K-reit bb already near 52-wk high liao!! 1.2/1.21

Suntec bb clearing 1.40 again!!

sg_ltech

CCT & KEL today made new 52-wk high again!
CCT 1.34/1.35
KEL 4.12/4.13
SP Land also top gainer, think 52-wk high now or soon

K-reit bb already near 52-wk high liao!! 1.2/1.21

Suntec bb clearing 1.40 again!!

Yeah but thinking to unload kreit le, anymore upside for this counter? 

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iphone app

sg_ltech

kreit results not bad leh, how come there is so much sell down? can someone enlighten? thx..

MikeL09

Suntec's BB are closing in and scooping up! A sign that the 1H10 results and dividend will be good a hope.

If today's US jobs report comes in positive, the optimism will feed upon one another.

1.45 anybody?:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.