Super Group

mjboon

This stock from growth stock, now because speculative stock liao

Maybe should thanks to the "panic sell" after the quarter result, then Janet Yellen's dovish comments which helps to bounce back the price?

But don't think this will happen often ...

flyfox

Maybe should thanks to the "panic sell" after the quarter result, then Janet Yellen's dovish comments which helps to bounce back the price?

But don't think this will happen often ...

Lol, i dun think its because of her la.

Maybe ppl cover short leh?

bastogne

aEkIzgh.png

TheHeist

will this share bonus issue have the same effect as share split in terms of share value?

teerance85

time to hoot this stock

If i hoot this stock now, and theres a 1 for 1 bonus share. Means, if i would get 1001 units or 2000 (2 lots) units ?

dexxa

time to hoot this stock

If i hoot this stock now, and theres a 1 for 1 bonus share. Means, if i would get 1001 units or 2000 (2 lots) units ?

dont quite understand your question..:s11:

but for every unit you hold, you will get another unit for free, so if you have 1000shares, you will get 1000 as bonus, which means total you will have 2000shares.

teerance85

dont quite understand your question..:s11:

but for every unit you hold, you will get another unit for free, so if you have 1000shares, you will get 1000 as bonus, which means total you will have 2000shares.

Thanks bro. So it's like buy 1 get 1 free kind of analogy. I was worried that i would face with odd lots.

Z070188

time to hoot this stock

Better don't buy because of the 1 for 1 deal. Because if you see the recent financial report release by Super, their profit drop I think and they are facing tough competition. So what happen to the business in the future we really don't know.

teerance85

Its weird, i cant find the financial report on SGX. The latest news is on the trading halt.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.