[SUPPORT LAI LIAO] Ex Navy seals, Marines, Rangers, Spec Ops from France/Britain/US go help Ukraine riao ~

valenti

Need to deploy solid snake down liao.. like big boss stopped cold War happening

Humster

Actually from start I think got liao. Got msg from Russian troops say those that kena whack thick thick said those that attack them are super pro, got black ppl, non Ukran troops, etc.

ChinTuaKi

War junkies.....free war games for them....it is like finding purpose in their lives again.. of cos go help la....can satisfy their craving too

LPPLKPKB

Are those Canadian special forces still in Ukraine? They went in way before the invasion.

every vet is possible... its not only the physical attribute, the experience and combat knowledge is important too..
images

you make a mad man fed up, he press a button... Ccb all gone... Ww3... Pls don't happen in my lifetime...
(A) Take it from a mental patient, Putin is quit sane.
(B)
images

are they siaolang? huai they join a war?
"What better way for man to die than facing fearful odds
for the ashes of his fathers and the temples of his gods?"
No sinkie SOF, CDO, SOTF, Frogmen, Guards?
recon-tab.jpg

I was in Recon. You go ahead, I'll follow your lead. (y)
if ww3 u also cannot siam vaccines lah.
I already have. I've COVID right now. I'm 48, never had a "vaccination" or booster. I'm seeing 3 doctors and 1 psychologist.

I just took 2 Panadol tablets.
Say real. We live on a smol island. Unlikely to reach us. :o
Singapore was a central location in the last World War.
this 1 is like fighting with singaporepool ... never win 1
:oops::ROFLMAO:
Zhun or notch
Good question.
This is not a good idea

There is something fishy about the media coverage
There is always something fishy about the media coverage. America's news media are the propaganda arms of their "Democratic" Party.

NightGhost

Is that the country is support or individual support? Why only hv volunteers coming over how about all those talk till like hv tiger n got dragon de ler no show?

Phrajile

Why so surprised? Confirm got black ops, independent contractors etc that are made up of ex marines, ex special forces, or even those blackout operatives who will go there or sent there.

They will have a big impact.

AhoLim

Seems like they are calling his bluff leh, not afraid he will press the button??

xcodes

means Sylvester Stallone Rambo, Arnold Schwarzenegger Terminator, Jason Bourne, Steven Seagal, Pierce Brosnan 007, Liam Neeson I will find you I will kill you, Denzel Washington, Ethan Hunt Tom Cruise self destruct in 5 seconds and many more special ops are going to be all out full force liao ...

tank_t

Those elite one can team up very quickly one. The only concern is if they are vax. If vax maybe not so good liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.