coldcoffee
Does anyone know when surface laptop 3 is going to be available in Singapore? Nothing on Microsoft's website
They change liao meh? Last time my SP4 US set rma in Singapore without any problemMicrosoft CS say no info :-(
Lazada direct importer tells me that Microsoft releasing the Surface Laptop 3 in early December though, not sure how credible it is.
Interested in buying a imported set or import it myself, but unfortunately the warranty is only covered in the country you bought the device in...
They change liao meh? Last time my SP4 US set rma in Singapore without any problem
Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT
Anyone seen any display unit out yet? Only saw matte black Surface Pro 7 so far...
Saw the surface laptop 3 at challenger in bugis.. Awesome feel

Seen it, indeed...the feeling is awesome! The finish felt better than the Surface Pro 7 beside it.
If I were to nitpick, it would be the display not looking clean, can see touchscreen grid somehow...well, that's just my sensitive eyes...
I am using the 13inch with arc mouse. damn shiok but seems abit laggy when watching 4k vids on youtube...
I believe the education pricing is only available online as there are no physical microsoft stores in singapore. You can try the Surface store at millenia walk harvey norman but it is unlikely.Also, is the student pricing only available at microsoft online store or is it available at physical stores around singapore?