doyoulikejokes
Continue spamming and we will pban you as a spambot.
O
lol ban me lor i scared meh
Continue spamming and we will pban you as a spambot.
O
If lessons are online, means must login to Canvas and go to which option? Is it Virtual Classroom? Must be online at the times stated? My first lesson is o line.
have the same question as u.
i have 3 Online and 3 F2F sessions each for 2 modules.
i just emailed my lecturer to ask wat does Online mean. if kanna shoot by him, so be it. at least i tried
@doyoulikejokes: if u see this, can u pls reply my PM? thanks
Yes, please iron all these issues via the official FAQs. Espicially you all just started, you get the first botton on your clothing wrong, the rest will be wrong.You can see the FAQ on full online courses on the student portal. This question should be relevant for you:
Q5: If I enrol in a full online course, are there any online classes that I am required to attend, at a specific time every week?
There are no online classes that you are required to attend at a specific time every week.
However, there is a virtual office hour on a fixed day and time every week, where you can choose to take part in a live online session with your instructor.
Virtual office hours will be between 7pm – 8pm or 8.15pm – 9.15pm on the scheduled course run day.
Upon successful enrolment into a full online course, the assigned virtual office hour will be presented in your student timetable and in the Virtual Office hour page in Canvas.
https://www.suss.edu.sg/PublicPorta.../CA/16_OLE FAQs&attachmentShowType=attachment
Lol sibei guailan BANBANBANlol ban me lor i scared meh

Ok nvm i still got too little lol.
@juventusfc27
Im taking ELG103, ELG105, ELT107 and ELT109. Yup, for ELG103 and ELG105 i only have 3 classes for the whole term too. Some modules are like that ah apparently.
@calliope
Have ah. I collected 5 books for this semester, as part of the course materials list. If im not wrong the last day of collection was 12/01/2019 though
anyone knows how to check which T-group we belong to in Canvas?
Hi all, any one of your here from BLSCM for the 2019/01 intake?![]()
Here! I also finding people from BLSCM haha
Any BSBA whatsapp group?BSBZ - Business -
https://chat.whatsapp.com/A9FA1l6pmGQ9whABNzot1T
BCOMN - Communication -
https://chat.whatsapp.com/6rfvQLpVGfC0cBWL6bZVsG
BHRM - Human Resource Management -
https://chat.whatsapp.com/1kMQqSJIycX5aRILyIYGsz
BLSCM - Logistics & Supply Chain Management -
https://chat.whatsapp.com/0yTyB3hfC6SHnR5R6eh62t
BMKT - Marketing -
https://chat.whatsapp.com/KYvAr6i14gOBA4ilHm20qT
For all juniors!
Struggling with the TMA essay for SDE101.
Send help please![]()
Just hoot don't wait alreadyStruggling with the TMA essay for SDE101.
Send help please �