sutera mall

Blurt2321

there's hardly any changes. so what's there to update?

bukit indah is newer than sutera mall. however, i think sutera mall has lots of surrounding shophouses, which is why it's still worth to go sutera.

i do go to sutera to do my car servicing, which i don't think bukit indah has. i feel that sutera mall, though it may be small, has everything you probably need with exception to a cinema.

which part of sutera mall do you do your servicing at ?

Anyway, there's quite a bit of things to shop there.

Food wise, the Beijing Lou restaurant has pretty decent good food. always makan there. after tat proceed to the 2nd floor to buy DVD. bought sunglasses from there before and sports attire. swimming goggles are cheaper there.

if you're into herbal stuff, you can go eu yan seng to buy medicinal stuff.

supermarket shopping i will head over to bukit indah and then shop at jusco

that sums up a day trip there. back in singapore by 5 pm

tekster

halal mah. not everyone is so hot on japanese/chinese food.

it does sound funny when u say it. U know you are in Malaysia and every where is Malay food? It's almost like saying go China where to eat Chinese food. Lol hope u get what i mean.

tekster

which part of sutera mall do you do your servicing at ?

Anyway, there's quite a bit of things to shop there.

Food wise, the Beijing Lou restaurant has pretty decent good food. always makan there. after tat proceed to the 2nd floor to buy DVD. bought sunglasses from there before and sports attire. swimming goggles are cheaper there.

if you're into herbal stuff, you can go eu yan seng to buy medicinal stuff.

supermarket shopping i will head over to bukit indah and then shop at jusco

that sums up a day trip there. back in singapore by 5 pm

There is a car servicing shop called hawk tayar at basement. They're opened everyday from 10am-10pm.

Carrefour supermarket cheaper than jusco le.

s330063

There is a car servicing shop called hawk tayar at basement. They're opened everyday from 10am-10pm.

Carrefour supermarket cheaper than jusco le.

I service my car here also, very friendly staffs and reasonable price. they are open even during public holiday

s330063

Sutera Mall is poised to expand its east and west wings at the cost of RM80 million and RM70 million, respectively.

Goh said the expansion of the east wing is expected to be completed in October, and targeted to start operations on Jan 1 next year.

The west wing is expected to start operations in the first quarter of 2014.

"The existing covered car park will be converted to retail space with 130 units of shops.

"We will build a new multi-storey building with 700 parking lots.

One level will be for fashion wear and a rooftop public library.

"Shoppers can also visit any of the 12 new food and beverage outlets which offer an al fresco dining experience," he said, adding that there will be outlets offering Northern Indian and Persian food," he said.

At the west wing, shoppers can expect an international food court and a cineplex.

Read more: Magically expand your reading horizons at Sutera - Johor - New Straits Times Magically expand your reading horizons at Sutera - Johor - New Straits Times

tekster

no i meant, for muslims they can't eat subway in singapore, thats why they go malaysia to try it.

muslim =/= malay.

Oic different scenario.

Then again, I'd rather go eat black canyon than subway. Subway is just a sandwich afterall.

Blurt2321

I service my car here also, very friendly staffs and reasonable price. they are open even during public holiday

Nice.

May I ask what are the rates they charge for regular servicing? Do they change stuff like spark plugs or brake pads etc?

Thanks!

s330063

Nice.

May I ask what are the rates they charge for regular servicing? Do they change stuff like spark plugs or brake pads etc?

Thanks!

yes, all these can. normally i bring my own stuffs pay for labour only

tekster

Nice.

Thanks!

U can bring yr own parts for them to change. I feel they're pretty honest.

Blurt2321

anyone going down to sutera mall the car service center anytime soon, can help me ask them something please?

i need to change clutch for my car, wondering how much do they charge for subaru 1.5R manual (hatchback)

siao mei

pls help?

nijyumaru or Modern Revelation - 現代啟示錄餐廳 is nicer?

from jb custom to sutera mall via cab roughly hw much?

is jusco nearby sutrea mall? thinking to go two shopping mall in a day

Flexamoria

pls help?

nijyumaru or Modern Revelation - 現代啟示錄餐廳 is nicer?

from jb custom to sutera mall via cab roughly hw much?

is jusco nearby sutrea mall? thinking to go two shopping mall in a day

Jusco Bukit IndAh nearer to sutera mall

siao mei

wanna to go there jiak jap food lor. but duno which one is nicer

bukit indah boh cinema right. zzz.. what's next ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.