Taipei 4d3n

lunn89

If she willing go overseas trip with u somemore share room chances r very high Liao unless u cock things up like try go pika her during hotel stay etc etc

I share many rooms with girls too. But doesn't mean TS fren is anyhow ma. So must act act n be nice.
:)

HAHA i know my chance quite high lah... won't try to pika one!

ehhhh any nice place to confess at taipei?? taipei 101??

TS no need act nice.. TS is very nice

evilduxy

Go fisherman wharf the lover bridge lor...name so adept for u le lol

calkel20

Or miramar ferris wheel. Just u n her same cabin...

Gixxerfied

Infront of this sign swee swee..

YbLJbfj.jpg

Gixxerfied

Gf same thinkin as me lol

If succeed then pass kamera to someone, help take photo infront of the sign..

If phail then turn around, run up the bridge and jump down.. :D

But, if go on weekends sure alot of ppl...Pic above is weekdays..

Typical example of a weekend visit to the place...

33891_10150092467228835_219864_n.jpg

calkel20

Pls dun spoil or tarnish the reputation there. Haha! Confirm before u ask ppl to take peekture, u will be asked or swarmed by ATBs asking u to help them take. Haha!

tiongchauheng

哈哈哈哈
Glad you guys are enjoying the video
good stuff must share *disclaimer* except for pics of taiwan mei mei :p
here's her fb fan page, i tried message liaozz to ask about her street performances
https://www.facebook.com/VelaBlue0304

for those wanna buy phone de
Apple's product launch coming in 2 days time...
i seen guys changing to galaxy, and liking it
BUT there is also a few that eventually change back to iphone after a few months... its just the hype of it... and yes... the battery life isnt much better as well... starting buy of course will be better but after you put all the porn and rubbish into it... even the phone also cannot think quick liaozz

lunn89 bro
since your already so close liaozz... the only thing you can do is don't screw things up...
if you guys don't mind hike a bit ... can try elephant peak and catch the sunset

buy a bottle of wine, some cups, play some nice music on your hp... enjoy the night view... of course bring mosquito repellant just in case

calkel20

哈哈哈哈

buy a bottle of wine, some cups, play some nice music on your hp... enjoy the night view... of course bring mosquito repellant just in case

Nice shot! Seriously, i haven't been there b4. But ur photo seems like looking between some legs and trying to climb 101...
Haha!

Gixxerfied

for those wanna buy phone de
Apple's product launch coming in 2 days time...
i seen guys changing to galaxy, and liking it
BUT there is also a few that eventually change back to iphone after a few months... its just the hype of it... and yes... the battery life isnt much better as well... starting buy of course will be better but after you put all the porn and rubbish into it... even the phone also cannot think quick liaozz

Si bei no link siax...

Nexus 5 FTW !!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.