taiwan SPECIAL help!!!

frostedhope

Okayso me and me boyf wants to go taiwan around end june early jul but parents are against it because they're against it LOL good reason applause yay!!! unless we're not going like alone but our mates aren't keen on it so we're in some ****ty dilemma now :(

Digress.. We're both in our early twenties so it's perfectly normal and not juvenile and what's not.

Anyone going/planning to go taiwan during that period and are around their early twenties willing to fake as our "friends" going with us at the airport (we will folo whatever date and timing u guys are going no worries) like we just go into departure gate together can liao then say bb no burden yo! It will really help us a lotttt and save us from this ****ty dilemma!!!

calkel20

Okayso me and me boyf wants to go taiwan around end june early jul but parents are against it because they're against it LOL good reason applause yay!!! unless we're not going like alone but our mates aren't keen on it so we're in some ****ty dilemma now :(

Digress.. We're both in our early twenties so it's perfectly normal and not juvenile and what's not.

Anyone going/planning to go taiwan during that period and are around their early twenties willing to fake as our "friends" going with us at the airport (we will folo whatever date and timing u guys are going no worries) like we just go into departure gate together can liao then say bb no burden yo! It will really help us a lotttt and save us from this ****ty dilemma!!!
Unique request. I only going on 2/7, so cant fake for chiu.

calkel20

Even though i going again end July, like that bluff parent hor will guilty de lor

frostedhope

Eh srs ah!!!
Can help? :/
It's ok I bear all the guilt for u u help me sure get good karma!!!

joeey

just say u are meeeting ur friends over at taiwan airport due to diff flights..tell them urs is cheaper lo..lolx

hydrodog

Going in October from 5th to 20th. Can join us if both of you don't mind travelling in October. =)

dnsfpl

why restrict to taiwan only

just find anyone departing during your departure period can liao ma

your parents will check their passport meh :s13:

possibly going BKK 24-30th June, could fake for you but if your parents insist on checking our boarding passes then we all die. haha

ses009

Later your parents want you to take group pictures with your friends in Taiwan and show them how??

pedokuma

Make sure you don't post any photo on any Social Media... Haha. Later all the photos, only the 2 of you...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.