Later your parents want you to take group pictures with your friends in Taiwan and show them how??
PS gao gao!修很大!
Later your parents want you to take group pictures with your friends in Taiwan and show them how??
Can go can liao!!! HAHAHA.
The thing is hor right my mum locks my passport in her cupboardso diedie need her approval bleh!
OMG OKAY THANKS ALL!!! <3<3<3 love you guys!
Er will ask my boyf and get back soon asap!!!!
Hey IDM anyone upz?can organise 1st ever HWZ taiwan group outing??? haha
Yah wu yue tian can rape me there HAHAHA.But then again, it's Taiwan we're talking about..
Not Somalia, Philippines or Mali...
Taiwan is probably safer than going JB..![]()
Hey IDM anyone upz?
Now tiger got promo Taipei extra flights Return for Free* + Tax 01 Jul 13 - 30 Nov 13 ending on 20th May!
Yah wu yue tian can rape me there HAHAHA.

Hey IDM anyone upz?
Now tiger got promo Taipei extra flights Return for Free* + Tax 01 Jul 13 - 30 Nov 13 ending on 20th May!
That's not rape! It is GB!Already book for next Feb at $208/pax by Jetstar..
Sounds like a willing party to me...![]()
i tot only edmw have this type of stuff.. now even tw thread..
wah.. fw79.. best dates.. only take 2-3 days leave..
boh bian, I not enough lvei tot only edmw have this type of stuff.. now even tw thread..
wah.. fw79.. best dates.. only take 2-3 days leave..

boh bian, I not enough lve
n every yr, I work to save the lve just to return back to TW
boh bian, I not enough lve
n every yr, I work to save the lve just to return back to TW
my coy dun haf dealing with TWAsk for transfer lor or apply for ARC... Haha!
should haf enough lve wan...just tat i join last yr den oct start goin back so havent accumulate enough lve, i start using liaoHeng i every year 18 days annual..And usually will have some bring over from the year before..

should haf enough lve wan...just tat i join last yr den oct start goin back so havent accumulate enough lve, i start using liao![]()