Well all 3 didn't end up that well
The 2 guys, one got divorced I think & other is desperately trying to revive his flagging career

She was csec, unlikely to have episiotomy ba. But the 1st 2 weeks is just painful, need to just pop the pain meds regularly, and move slowly.Didn't watch the video, only read...
After giving birth cannot drink cold drinks for confinement. Smoking? Have kid still smoke...
Husband also tired... Hence unable to wake up should be understanding.
New-born if wrapped in multiple layers should be not so bad la... But should try not to - just remind will do.
Force to drink water is not just to lose weight, helps produce breast milk as well as poop too (after giving birth, there's fear of pooping due to opening/infecting the episiotomy wound).
She throw temper of course he left... To cool down, else later fight? Or she expect him to appease her even when he's tired as well?
That is quanYa lor, last time beat up a taxi driver in Taiwan right?
Makiyo also didnthatThat is quan
Jipun bu do no wrong in Singapore hokaySo many problems this jap bu
Just five days after though, the couple had a big fight, with Makiyo putting her husband on blast on social media.
On the wee hours of Nov 5, Makiyo hosted a live stream, where she accused her husband of “six major crimes”. They include:
Mr Jin leaving the confinement centre with his luggage the night after claiming to “tolerate'' her temper on IG.
Forcing her to drink water so she can lose weight.
Adding ice to all the drinks he buys for her.
Being unable to wake up when she asked him to call the nurse for a pain-relieving jab.
Being of no use, smoking, and playing games on his phone at the confinement centre.
Leaving their newborn son directly under the air-con duct.
https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/asian/makiyo-shame-husband-five-days-give-birth-708786

Taiwan is Chinese majority. Many are very against cold things during recovery and for baby. Confinement center confirm got warm drink, go outside also can buy warm ones.is it just me but I think the husband do all this very normal behaviour wat why she ngeow until liddat? Buy drinks outside they sometimes auto put ice if dun want then take out la, then if bored play hp games oso normal no? Then sometimes if deep sleep ish realli call oso cannot immediately wake up one ma …
she liddat temper got people wanna marry her ish jin lucky liao still kpkb…
tot 1 RIP liao.Well all 3 didn't end up that well
The 2 guys, one got divorced I think & other is desperately trying to revive his flagging career
Think we aren't talking about same.guystot 1 RIP liao.
oh. my mistake.Think we aren't talking about same.guys
I was referring to the video
Erm nooh. my mistake.
tot that ou di is xiaogui