Taiwanese Star Makiyo Shames Husband Online Just 5 Days After Giving Birth To Their Son

eflash

She was csec, unlikely to have episiotomy ba. But the 1st 2 weeks is just painful, need to just pop the pain meds regularly, and move slowly.

Anyway the hub also a bit dumb right, confinement how can drink cold drinks. And not so much of water la, should drink more red date tea. Sweating a lot is normal though.

Btw even if he smoke outside, the residual smoke will stay on his clothes and the newborn/baby may take it in lor. That's why still e best option to quit smoking completely.

I dun agree that husband can just sleep and play games all the way.. should also chip in isn't it. But then again, she chose e husband herself she should know if he's e fatherly type wad. Now complain got use meh.

It could be that when she hasn't give birth, she will throw tantrum at the husband if her drink has no ice? Some guys are programmed to be inflexible...

I just feel that sometimes when one focused too much on oneself, one will tend not to see the work others put in. Such that when the other part take a break, one will just say sleep or play games all the way...

ilovechickenwing

poor bb juz born.... will she be single mum soon? don't think he will be able to tolerate her nonsense. if she kena depression, will become worse.

TheITGuy

poor bb juz born.... will she be single mum soon? don't think he will be able to tolerate her nonsense. if she kena depression, will become worse.
Highly lightly, after a while a nice guy will come in and foot the bill…always the case. Bad girl got married to bad boy got pregnant then divorce then nice guy come and foot the bill and eat the left over.

coyote

@coyote this is part of the reason I refuse to have children, I do not want to have anything to do with this.

Not sure you are male or female. My friend told me once, work on things you can influence and improve. Things that you have no influence, no point worrying over it.

So, what you can do, choose your spouse carefully, treat your spouse nice. Work on and maintain your marriage, that's all you can do. Similarly, there're people dying of car accidents everyday but you do not see people stop driving or taking public transport.

Simply, you think too much, or worry too much. Why would you even compare yourself to makiyo, a celebrity?

Laneige

She went to such center n then he served her cold drinks n ice drinks?
Didn’t watch …

neutralph

Can only say good luck to the child. Hope the child can have a happy childhood growing up.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.