coolhead
I'm not uselessi rather use the money to buy useless stuff than to give it to them.
I also think better than ajisen. Ajisen is the worst I've ever tastedTo me is nice leh. Where got not nice. Noodles good what. Better than ajisen.
Yes..and not cheap.I also think better than ajisen. Ajisen is the worst I've ever tasted
Likewise. I find them not bad too.Ok leh Takagi, I find the branch near me quite good. Noodle is springy, soup base is not watery. Char siew soft and tender. No complaints for the price, are people expecting gourmet Michelin quality for 9 dollars?
I have yet to eat anything that tastes acceptable from Ajisen... If anyone IRL tell me Ajisen is good, I will make an mental note never trust their food recommendations.Honestly with such the price to charge for a "japanese ramen" in Sinkapor, Takagi is quite ok in terms of quality liao. You cannot compare it with the ichiran, rokurinsha or any atas ramen restaurant here.
Compared to Takagi, Ajisen is the worst. Expensive but quality is dropping by a lot. Sgd 17-20 per meal I would expect a better quality of ramen lah. Takagi is < 9 sgd, for that I would have more lenient judgement to its quality.
There was once I ate at this Ajisen where the soup tasted like water with salt, the noodle was bloating and awful, the charsiew had a rubber texture. I never ever in my entire life had something so horrifying.If I am on death row, I would eat Ajisen as my last meal. Because after eating it I feel like dying
Ajisen is so bad, I'm surprised they haven't sign contract to be SAF cookhouse caterer yetThere was once I ate at this Ajisen where the soup tasted like water with salt, the noodle was bloating and awful, the charsiew had a rubber texture. I never ever in my entire life had something so horrifying.
i oni ate Ajisen once and that was the last timeI have yet to eat anything that tastes acceptable from Ajisen... If anyone IRL tell me Ajisen is good, I will make an mental note never trust their food recommendations.
yes its really so bad even now if i try to recall the taste, i feel likeAjisen is so bad, I'm surprised they haven't sign contract to be SAF cookhouse caterer yet
Same for me, for both Ajisen and Takagii oni ate Ajisen once and that was the last time
Not "very very cheap"Is takagi ramen nice ?
The price is very very cheap. Food in SG is so cheap .
Eh I eat cookhouse still nothing worse than Ajisen. The worst cookhouse food still cannot fight the worst Ajisen ramen I tasted.Ajisen is so bad, I'm surprised they haven't sign contract to be SAF cookhouse caterer yet
Is takagi ramen nice ?
The price is very very cheap. Food in SG is so cheap .