Takagi ramen nice ?

focus1974

Food in SG is cheap. Please be appreciative that food is super cheap in Sg.

U got go japan eat $10 meal before or not?
I still cannot forget my daily $10 meal ... rice with cuts of beef in abundance serving... wa..in singapore..i think u need to pay $20+++

C^2=A^2+B^2

U got go japan eat $10 meal before or not?
I still cannot forget my daily $10 meal ... rice with cuts of beef in abundance serving... wa..in singapore..i think u need to pay $20+++

Agreed. Been to Tokyo end of last year. Ramen for 1000yen (approx. 10 sgd) means 1000 yen; in SG, ramen for 15sgd means 18 sgd (+9%GST +10%Service charge).

Somemore in SG restaurant I have to order myself, clean the table myself. In Tokyo also the same ( ordering food via vending machine) but hey they don't charge for service and their food price is GST inclusive.

waiken

stinkie land jiak semo oso not nice n bloody expensive processed food cooked by mainly foreigners

focus1974

Agreed. Been to Tokyo end of last year. Ramen for 1000yen (approx. 10 sgd) means 1000 yen; in SG, ramen for 15sgd means 18 sgd (+9%GST +10%Service charge).

Somemore in SG restaurant I have to order myself, clean the table myself. In Tokyo also the same ( ordering food via vending machine) but hey they don't charge for service and their food price is GST inclusive.
what to do.. sinkies are a daft bunch.
always say appreciative this and that..
and always compared with the worst.

no wonder regressing.

people compare with the best and compete and move up.
we say we are appreciative coz we compare with the worst..
very stagnant.. no better goals to aspire towards... no leaders to chase...

Unicornetto

It’s ramen for peasants. I find it ok. Last month grab unlimited got promo. 4 bowls, 4 drinks, 2 sides all for $24.90 nia. Jiak many times . Jiak until sian.

electronics

And comes with free cold water and tissue paper

Psychedelic Senses

Taste like meh. Korean instant noodles got more flavor than this shiet. Best avoid if you want tasty ramen. If you no money just eat instant noodles at home better than wasting money on this.

ricohflex

If Takagi is not good.
Then what is good?
Can some one recommend a very good ramen?

For me when I eat noodles, will assess :
• quality of the noodles
• quality of the soup stock

The other additional ingredients are good to have.

But the above 2 signify the quality.

HirotoXeno

Zzz.
This kind is hit below the belt.
Even if mass murderer no need to do this.

Always tot maybe support a bit since cheap and they got politically suppressed.
But in reality noodles is not even nice at all.

You see Chee soon Juan keena wack so hard also gentleman.

Now just boycott.
It just show us the standard of the ramen as well low crass. Lol will avoid eat maggi mee maybe better .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.