TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

KWSW

reksgwee said:
IG still alive? woah.. miss those days man... hahaha....

lolz another old bird? so that makes 2 of us here... yup they are still around... saw them having their training camp when I went back to TP to meet up with old IGs. But sadly I am rather appalled when I heard some of the horror stories... haiz... there goes my long service cert...

0401897D

Procrastination said:
Eh, if you guys got friendster, add me. Lol.

Then can make friends. www.friendster.com/shaynikins

Peace!

LOL, hw are u soo sure that u can get in Law.....

anyways...beware of backstabbbers, hypocrite, balls carrier, slacker,liars,hahaz....amazingly tats hw the real world works in Law

KWSW

law and management ah... thats a good course... lolz... my batch got quite a few successful grads... one became model and you can hear the other one on air in the morning on weekdays... :)

crossair

KWSW which year...? I was last year maincomm... Dropped by the camp too...

KWSW

crossair said:
KWSW which year...? I was last year maincomm... Dropped by the camp too...

Last year main comm... than I dun think you know who I am liaos... I was main comm 02/03 :)

reksgwee

KWSW said:
Last year main comm... than I dun think you know who I am liaos... I was main comm 02/03 :)
haha... old bird here... was in the main com for 02/03 i think.... i grad in 2002... should be lah.. steven tan was my head and i was the vice... anyway, tat ws my last year.. got my long service too... ahah..it was really fun man...

*sign* how time flies man... so old now... ahah..

KWSW

reksgwee said:
haha... old bird here... was in the main com for 02/03 i think.... i grad in 2002... should be lah.. steven tan was my head and i was the vice... anyway, tat ws my last year.. got my long service too... ahah..it was really fun man...

*sign* how time flies man... so old now... ahah..

lolz... I know who u r liaos... wahahaha..... hows life sia... din know u also come HWZ... :D

KWSW

reksgwee said:
ahahha.. sure or not... so i gather you in the same batch as me?
sure lah... who wun remember you... one of the few design IGs around... :D

radioshack

btw, can u really learn anything from introduction to jap as an CDS???

fre3dom85

yeah can.... if u really want... but it really basic... like introduction, greeting

hElleVer

at the end of the course u need to do a project do u noe what the project is about? ROLE PLAY. Its good if u like role playing but for me i go for thr negative side =/

hElleVer

oceanboi21 said:
Eh. I also ETCM going to MICRO-E next year. Same as you 1.2 Maybe we will be classmates!
wow got somebody same course as me next sem =)

fre3dom85

pppl here... don take broadband technology if u r given the option... damn useless module and it so tough...

hElleVer

fre3dom85 said:
pppl here... don take broadband technology if u r given the option... damn useless module and it so tough...
broadband tech is under which course?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.