TEMASEK POLY STUDENTS

chuiyan

TP students

Dear Junior,
I will be open Push cart on 30 Oct to 3 Nov 2006.
Time: 9.30am to 5 pm
Cart: Push cart C
Selling items:
1.Idol Merchandies(orginal From Taiwan) : 5566, 183 club, SHE, Jay, FIR, Rannie, Willber Pan Etc..
2. Idol Drama merchandies(Orginal from Taiwan, no sold in Singapore ) : Wei Xiao Pasta, Ai Qing Mo Fa shi, Ge Duo Tian Wang, Etc.
3. Singles Cds of 5566, 183 club, SHE, Jay, FIR, Rannie, Willber Pan Etc
4. Nail polish
5. Eye Shadow
6. Earring
7. Bracelet
8.VCD/DVDs of movies and Dramas ( from $2 onwards) and many more!!
-- Malay
-- Chinese
-- English
--Thai
-- Tamil
9. Hair care product (outside selling very expensive, going to be cheap here)
10. HairClip
Do come and take a look all price are below, items can be preorder and can be mail to your door step or letter box, Condition Apply!!
*For $10 purchase discount voucher will be given for the next purchase!!!

0401897D

Heya need a little help,

u see, i have to book my napfa test for my NS...my fren say book from school can...How do i do it???..please help...

tx in advance...

hey people... hu change their matric cards for the new one liao?? i seriously prefer the old one... new one nt nice de... nt profession also... wahaha... regret changing sia... wonder why school wan us change... =[

0401897D

strong_seagull said:
hey people... hu change their matric cards for the new one liao?? i seriously prefer the old one... new one nt nice de... nt profession also... wahaha... regret changing sia... wonder why school wan us change... =[
k lets divide into 2 fractions...i side the new card, the other is old card

hahz...i'm using the old card

chem1stry

hey can anyone tell me more details about VetSciene? such as the cut-off point, the preferred subjects(eg. comb. science) to enter, etc.

im interested in that course thanks.

Flaming

chem1stry said:
hey can anyone tell me more details about VetSciene? such as the cut-off point, the preferred subjects(eg. comb. science) to enter, etc.

im interested in that course thanks.

Vet Science? I believe that is one of the electives for BioTech or BMS... it's not a course.. only a module.. for subjects.. it's good to have Bio and Chem... otherwise it's quite tough.. although i have friends without chem still can pass.. but they must chiong...for cut off pts.. go to TP website and see

StArchon

oceanboi21 said:
» Diploma in Integrated Facility Design & Management

anybody taking the above course? whats the course mainly consist of? project? got a lot of drawings?

me. actually, more of building management and design. currently, i have two business subjects this semester. real estate and intro to hosp & tourism.

it's a rojak of courses, actually

Flaming

normally CDS are very basic stuffs.. i believe it is to know more abt computer lor.. programming.. maybe there is some inside the module.. not sure..

Flaming

PLS BE REMINDED THAT TMR IS SUBJECT SELECTION FOR YOUR CDS!

btw, is Web Publishing a new CDS? easy?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.